1,827

Downloads

68

Downloads of v 2.0.0

2

Average downloads per day

2017-06-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

BinaryFog.NameParser.NetStandard

2.0.0

Human name parsing.

Parses names using English conventions for persons names.

Many thanks to Tyler Young, Matt Gillette.

To install BinaryFog.NameParser.NetStandard, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package BinaryFog.NameParser

Release Notes

Updated to .NetStandard 1.6 ; thanks to Tyler Young

Owners

Authors

BinaryFog

Copyright

Copyright © BinaryFog.com 2015 - 2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.3.3 132 Monday, December 19, 2016
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.3.2 87 Sunday, November 6, 2016
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.3.1 92 Saturday, September 17, 2016
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.3.0.1 78 Friday, September 16, 2016
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.3.0 84 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.2.5 171 Sunday, June 12, 2016
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.2.0 97 Sunday, June 5, 2016
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.1.0 231 Saturday, November 14, 2015
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.0.0.4 211 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.0.0.3 154 Friday, May 1, 2015
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.0.0.2 134 Saturday, April 18, 2015
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.0.0.1 134 Thursday, April 9, 2015
BinaryFog.NameParser 1.0.0 154 Thursday, April 9, 2015