6,414

Downloads

1,940

Downloads of v 15.7.0

14

Average downloads per day

2017-01-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Bridge.NET Min

15.7.0

A C# to JavaScript compiler. Write modern mobile and web apps in C#. Run them anywhere with JavaScript.

To install Bridge.NET Min, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bridge.Min -Version 15.7.0

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Object.NET, Inc.

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2008-2017, Object.NET, Inc. (http://object.net/). All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bridge.NET Min 16.0.0-rc 40 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Bridge.NET Min 16.0.0-beta5 87 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Bridge.NET Min 16.0.0-beta4 173 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Bridge.NET Min 16.0.0-beta3 107 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Bridge.NET Min 16.0.0-beta2 97 Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Bridge.NET Min 16.0.0-beta 257 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Bridge.NET Min 15.6.0 469 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.5.0 268 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.4.0 290 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.3.0 410 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.2.0 245 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.1.0 219 Monday, September 19, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.0.2 146 Friday, September 16, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.0.1 131 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 15.0.0 127 Monday, September 12, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 1.14.0 989 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Bridge.NET Min 1.13.0 419 Tuesday, May 3, 2016