9,640

Downloads

456

Downloads of v 1.3.0.15

16

Average downloads per day

2017-03-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Cake.Xamarin

1.3.0.15

Cake Build addon for Xamarin.

To install Cake.Xamarin, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Cake.Xamarin

Release Notes

Initial Release

Owners

Authors

Redth

Copyright

Copyright (c) Redth 2015-2017

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.14 2,214 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.11 758 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.9 96 Monday, December 19, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.6 614 Monday, November 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.5 61 Monday, November 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.4 61 Sunday, November 13, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.3 1,883 Thursday, April 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.1 778 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0 79 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.2.3 1,295 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.2.2 85 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.1.0 314 Friday, October 23, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.33 68 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.32 65 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.18 297 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.17 99 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.16 215 Friday, August 21, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.15 92 Friday, August 21, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.0 110 Wednesday, August 19, 2015