30,646

Downloads

20,043

Downloads of v 1.3.0.15

43

Average downloads per day

2017-03-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Cake.Xamarin

1.3.0.15

Cake Build addon for Xamarin.

To install Cake.Xamarin, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Cake.Xamarin -Version 1.3.0.15

Release Notes

Initial Release

Owners

Authors

Redth

Copyright

Copyright (c) Redth 2015-2017

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.15 (this version) 20,043 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.14 2,243 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.11 1,560 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.9 124 Monday, December 19, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.6 659 Monday, November 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.5 89 Monday, November 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.4 86 Sunday, November 13, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.3 1,928 Thursday, April 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.1 867 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0 114 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.2.3 1,350 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.2.2 118 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.1.0 336 Friday, October 23, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.33 93 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.32 90 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.18 323 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.17 125 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.16 243 Friday, August 21, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.15 119 Friday, August 21, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.0 136 Wednesday, August 19, 2015