18,673

Downloads

9,010

Downloads of v 1.3.0.15

28

Average downloads per day

2017-03-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Cake.Xamarin

1.3.0.15

Cake Build addon for Xamarin.

To install Cake.Xamarin, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Cake.Xamarin

Release Notes

Initial Release

Owners

Authors

Redth

Copyright

Copyright (c) Redth 2015-2017

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.14 2,222 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.11 1,061 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.9 102 Monday, December 19, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.6 625 Monday, November 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.5 67 Monday, November 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.4 67 Sunday, November 13, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.3 1,892 Thursday, April 14, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0.1 800 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.3.0 87 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.2.3 1,327 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.2.2 93 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.1.0 321 Friday, October 23, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.33 75 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.32 72 Friday, January 15, 2016
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.18 304 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.17 106 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.16 224 Friday, August 21, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.15 100 Friday, August 21, 2015
Cake.Xamarin 1.0.0 118 Wednesday, August 19, 2015