75,903

Downloads

27,072

Downloads of v 1.4.0

41

Average downloads per day

2013-10-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 13,441 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 4,041 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4,800 Monday, April 22, 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1,320 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1,420 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8,507 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3,198 Monday, October 29, 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1,867 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 881 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 332 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1,884 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1,494 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 391 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 364 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1,227 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 253 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 379 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 266 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 537 Monday, June 11, 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 251 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 231 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 243 Thursday, June 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 292 Friday, June 1, 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 299 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 293 Friday, May 11, 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 287 Tuesday, April 24, 2012