77,646

Downloads

27,802

Downloads of v 1.4.0

40

Average downloads per day

2013-10-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Callisto -Version 1.4.0

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.4.0 (this version) 27,802 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Callisto 1.3.1 13,594 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 4,085 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4,845 Monday, April 22, 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1,348 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1,451 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8,557 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3,232 Monday, October 29, 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1,903 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 911 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 360 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1,916 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1,526 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 420 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 395 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1,257 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 280 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 408 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 297 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 565 Monday, June 11, 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 279 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 259 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 273 Thursday, June 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 319 Friday, June 1, 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 331 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 323 Friday, May 11, 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 322 Tuesday, April 24, 2012