58,063

Downloads

14,157

Downloads of v 1.4.0

2013-10-24

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 11677 Tuesday, June 25 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 3787 Tuesday, May 21 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4477 Monday, April 22 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1225 Thursday, April 11 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1305 Thursday, March 28 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8195 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3060 Monday, October 29 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1719 Wednesday, October 17 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 785 Friday, October 05 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 237 Friday, October 05 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1784 Tuesday, September 04 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1386 Wednesday, August 22 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 308 Saturday, August 18 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 294 Wednesday, August 15 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1103 Saturday, July 07 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 163 Thursday, July 05 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 294 Thursday, June 28 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 183 Tuesday, June 26 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 442 Monday, June 11 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 159 Friday, June 08 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 149 Friday, June 08 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 152 Thursday, June 07 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 212 Friday, June 01 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 205 Thursday, May 31 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 204 Friday, May 11 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 197 Tuesday, April 24 2012