71,278

Downloads

24,163

Downloads of v 1.4.0

44

Average downloads per day

2013-10-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 13,168 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 3,956 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4,674 Monday, April 22, 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1,275 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1,369 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8,406 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3,117 Monday, October 29, 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1,820 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 825 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 290 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1,839 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1,450 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 348 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 323 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1,163 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 209 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 337 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 223 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 493 Monday, June 11, 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 204 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 185 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 196 Thursday, June 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 246 Friday, June 1, 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 255 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 247 Friday, May 11, 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 242 Tuesday, April 24, 2012