70,599

Downloads

23,655

Downloads of v 1.4.0

45

Average downloads per day

2013-10-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 13,128 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 3,949 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4,664 Monday, April 22, 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1,271 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1,363 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8,395 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3,112 Monday, October 29, 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1,813 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 820 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 286 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1,835 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1,444 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 344 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 319 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1,159 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 205 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 333 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 219 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 489 Monday, June 11, 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 200 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 181 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 192 Thursday, June 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 242 Friday, June 1, 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 251 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 243 Friday, May 11, 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 238 Tuesday, April 24, 2012