73,094

Downloads

25,541

Downloads of v 1.4.0

43

Average downloads per day

2013-10-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 13,278 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 3,980 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4,715 Monday, April 22, 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1,285 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1,382 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8,433 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3,138 Monday, October 29, 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1,829 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 841 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 299 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1,848 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1,462 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 358 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 331 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1,177 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 216 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 345 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 231 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 501 Monday, June 11, 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 212 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 193 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 205 Thursday, June 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 254 Friday, June 1, 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 262 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 254 Friday, May 11, 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 249 Tuesday, April 24, 2012