52,594

Downloads

11,485

Downloads of v 1.4.0

2013-10-24

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 9980 Tuesday, June 25 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 3648 Tuesday, May 21 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4390 Monday, April 22 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1187 Thursday, April 11 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1269 Thursday, March 28 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8058 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3012 Monday, October 29 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1619 Wednesday, October 17 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 762 Friday, October 05 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 209 Friday, October 05 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1746 Tuesday, September 04 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1350 Wednesday, August 22 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 284 Saturday, August 18 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 271 Wednesday, August 15 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1059 Saturday, July 07 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 141 Thursday, July 05 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 268 Thursday, June 28 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 161 Tuesday, June 26 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 419 Monday, June 11 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 134 Friday, June 08 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 127 Friday, June 08 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 129 Thursday, June 07 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 188 Friday, June 01 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 174 Thursday, May 31 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 181 Friday, May 11 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 172 Tuesday, April 24 2012