75,395

Downloads

26,803

Downloads of v 1.4.0

41

Average downloads per day

2013-10-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 13,415 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 4,027 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4,785 Monday, April 22, 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1,314 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1,414 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8,491 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3,185 Monday, October 29, 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1,860 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 873 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 326 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1,876 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1,487 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 383 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 358 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1,218 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 245 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 373 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 259 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 531 Monday, June 11, 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 245 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 225 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 236 Thursday, June 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 286 Friday, June 1, 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 293 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 285 Friday, May 11, 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 281 Tuesday, April 24, 2012