69,819

Downloads

23,018

Downloads of v 1.4.0

45

Average downloads per day

2013-10-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 13,084 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 3,946 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4,656 Monday, April 22, 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1,269 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1,357 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8,385 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3,107 Monday, October 29, 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1,809 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 818 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 284 Friday, October 5, 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1,832 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1,442 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 342 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 317 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1,154 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 203 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 331 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 217 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 485 Monday, June 11, 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 197 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 177 Friday, June 8, 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 189 Thursday, June 7, 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 239 Friday, June 1, 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 246 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 238 Friday, May 11, 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 234 Tuesday, April 24, 2012