55,714

Downloads

13,000

Downloads of v 1.4.0

2013-10-24

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Callisto

1.4.0

A control suite for some common things a Windows 8.1 XAML application might want to include such as a Flyout, Menu, Rating, Settings Pane, and other controls.

To install Callisto, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Callisto

Release Notes

* WARNING: BREAKING CHANGES -- NO LONGER SUPPORTS WINDOWS 8 IN THIS AND FUTURE VERSIONS!!!
        * Complete details - https://github.com/timheuer/callisto/blob/master/changelog.md
        * 1.4.0 - Change to support Windows 8.1 applications; deprecating some controls; XAML Binary Format

Owners

Authors

Tim Heuer

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Callisto 1.3.1 10941 Tuesday, June 25 2013
Callisto 1.3.0 3743 Tuesday, May 21 2013
Callisto 1.2.9 4439 Monday, April 22 2013
Callisto 1.2.8 1209 Thursday, April 11 2013
Callisto 1.2.7 1290 Thursday, March 28 2013
Callisto 1.2.6 8143 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Callisto 1.2.5 3040 Monday, October 29 2012
Callisto 1.2.4 1680 Wednesday, October 17 2012
Callisto 1.2.3 775 Friday, October 05 2012
Callisto 1.2.2 226 Friday, October 05 2012
Callisto 1.2.1 1768 Tuesday, September 04 2012
Callisto 1.1.0 1374 Wednesday, August 22 2012
Callisto 1.0.13 297 Saturday, August 18 2012
Callisto 1.0.12 285 Wednesday, August 15 2012
Callisto 1.0.10 1081 Saturday, July 07 2012
Callisto 1.0.9 153 Thursday, July 05 2012
Callisto 1.0.8 280 Thursday, June 28 2012
Callisto 1.0.7 173 Tuesday, June 26 2012
Callisto 1.0.6 431 Monday, June 11 2012
Callisto 1.0.5 146 Friday, June 08 2012
Callisto 1.0.3 139 Friday, June 08 2012
Callisto 1.0.2 141 Thursday, June 07 2012
Callisto 1.0.1 202 Friday, June 01 2012
Callisto 1.0.0 188 Thursday, May 31 2012
Callisto 0.6.0 193 Friday, May 11 2012
Callisto 0.5.1 184 Tuesday, April 24 2012