19,583

Downloads

741

Downloads of v 2.5.0

2015-02-05

Last published

DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra

2.5.0

A C# client driver for Apache Cassandra. This driver works exclusively with the Cassandra Query Language version 3 (CQL3) and the CQL Native Protocol available from Cassandra 1.2.

To install DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package CassandraCSharpDriver

Owners

Authors

DataStax

Copyright

Copyright (C) 2015 DataStax Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.5.0-rc1 62 Thursday, January 15 2015
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.6 35 Thursday, February 05 2015
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.5 2506 Tuesday, December 02 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.4 1350 Tuesday, November 11 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.3 1364 Monday, September 22 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.2 1361 Wednesday, August 27 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.1 317 Monday, August 18 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.0 354 Tuesday, August 12 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.0-rc1 67 Thursday, July 17 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.1.0-beta1 52 Thursday, July 10 2014
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.0.3 2644 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.0.2 4069 Wednesday, May 28 2014
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.0.0-beta2 115 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 2.0.0-beta1 76 Tuesday, April 15 2014
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 1.0.4 922 Friday, March 21 2014
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 1.0.3 1060 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 1.0.2 615 Friday, November 29 2013
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 1.0.1 827 Thursday, September 26 2013
Datastax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra 1.0.0 695 Monday, July 01 2013
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra(Beta1) 1.0.0-beta1 57 Thursday, June 13 2013
DataStax C# Driver for Apache Cassandra(Beta) 0.9.1 96 Thursday, June 13 2013