17,176

Downloads

9,006

Downloads of v 0.8.45

12

Average downloads per day

2015-01-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

ExtCore

0.8.45

ExtCore provides extensions to the F# core library (FSharp.Core) and aims to help you build industrial-strength F# applications. These extensions include additional functions for modules such as Array, List, Set, and Map; immutable IntSet, IntMap, LazyList, and Queue collections; a variety of computation expressions (workflows); and "workflow collections" -- collections modules which have been adapted to work seamlessly from within workflows.

To install ExtCore, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ExtCore

Owners

Authors

Jack Pappas

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ExtCore 0.8.44 619 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.43 1,524 Sunday, October 19, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.42 819 Sunday, June 22, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.41 271 Sunday, February 16, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.40 192 Sunday, January 12, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.39 102 Thursday, January 9, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.38 130 Sunday, December 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.37 128 Sunday, November 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.36 152 Sunday, November 3, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.35 112 Monday, October 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.34 135 Sunday, September 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.33 130 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.32 127 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.31 105 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.30 100 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.29 185 Friday, June 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.28 107 Friday, June 14, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.27 107 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.26 104 Monday, June 10, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.25 108 Saturday, June 8, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.24 140 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.23 113 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.22 98 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.21 116 Friday, May 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.20 113 Sunday, May 19, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.19 108 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.18 103 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.17 119 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.16 106 Friday, April 26, 2013
Core library... 0.8.15 145 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Core library... 0.8.14 114 Monday, April 8, 2013
Core library... 0.8.13 109 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.12 108 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.11 118 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.10 111 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.9 120 Monday, March 25, 2013
Core library... 0.8.8 120 Friday, March 22, 2013
Core library... 0.8.6 127 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Core library... 0.8.5 121 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.4 119 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.3 116 Monday, March 11, 2013
Core library... 0.8.2 123 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Core library... 0.8.1 161 Wednesday, March 6, 2013