14,030

Downloads

6,269

Downloads of v 0.8.45

11

Average downloads per day

2015-01-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

ExtCore

0.8.45

ExtCore provides extensions to the F# core library (FSharp.Core) and aims to help you build industrial-strength F# applications. These extensions include additional functions for modules such as Array, List, Set, and Map; immutable IntSet, IntMap, LazyList, and Queue collections; a variety of computation expressions (workflows); and "workflow collections" -- collections modules which have been adapted to work seamlessly from within workflows.

To install ExtCore, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ExtCore

Owners

Authors

Jack Pappas

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ExtCore 0.8.44 612 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.43 1,440 Sunday, October 19, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.42 812 Sunday, June 22, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.41 264 Sunday, February 16, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.40 185 Sunday, January 12, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.39 95 Thursday, January 9, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.38 123 Sunday, December 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.37 121 Sunday, November 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.36 145 Sunday, November 3, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.35 105 Monday, October 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.34 124 Sunday, September 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.33 122 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.32 120 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.31 97 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.30 93 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.29 175 Friday, June 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.28 100 Friday, June 14, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.27 100 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.26 97 Monday, June 10, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.25 100 Saturday, June 8, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.24 131 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.23 106 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.22 91 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.21 109 Friday, May 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.20 106 Sunday, May 19, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.19 101 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.18 96 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.17 112 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.16 99 Friday, April 26, 2013
Core library... 0.8.15 138 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Core library... 0.8.14 107 Monday, April 8, 2013
Core library... 0.8.13 102 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.12 101 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.11 111 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.10 104 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.9 112 Monday, March 25, 2013
Core library... 0.8.8 113 Friday, March 22, 2013
Core library... 0.8.6 119 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Core library... 0.8.5 114 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.4 112 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.3 109 Monday, March 11, 2013
Core library... 0.8.2 116 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Core library... 0.8.1 147 Wednesday, March 6, 2013