13,098

Downloads

5,572

Downloads of v 0.8.45

10

Average downloads per day

2015-01-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

ExtCore

0.8.45

ExtCore provides extensions to the F# core library (FSharp.Core) and aims to help you build industrial-strength F# applications. These extensions include additional functions for modules such as Array, List, Set, and Map; immutable IntSet, IntMap, LazyList, and Queue collections; a variety of computation expressions (workflows); and "workflow collections" -- collections modules which have been adapted to work seamlessly from within workflows.

To install ExtCore, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ExtCore

Owners

Authors

Jack Pappas

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ExtCore 0.8.44 608 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.43 1,397 Sunday, October 19, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.42 808 Sunday, June 22, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.41 260 Sunday, February 16, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.40 181 Sunday, January 12, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.39 91 Thursday, January 9, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.38 119 Sunday, December 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.37 117 Sunday, November 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.36 141 Sunday, November 3, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.35 101 Monday, October 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.34 113 Sunday, September 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.33 118 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.32 116 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.31 93 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.30 89 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.29 170 Friday, June 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.28 96 Friday, June 14, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.27 96 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.26 93 Monday, June 10, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.25 96 Saturday, June 8, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.24 127 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.23 102 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.22 87 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.21 105 Friday, May 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.20 102 Sunday, May 19, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.19 97 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.18 92 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.17 108 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.16 95 Friday, April 26, 2013
Core library... 0.8.15 133 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Core library... 0.8.14 102 Monday, April 8, 2013
Core library... 0.8.13 97 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.12 96 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.11 106 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.10 99 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.9 108 Monday, March 25, 2013
Core library... 0.8.8 109 Friday, March 22, 2013
Core library... 0.8.6 115 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Core library... 0.8.5 110 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.4 108 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.3 105 Monday, March 11, 2013
Core library... 0.8.2 112 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Core library... 0.8.1 142 Wednesday, March 6, 2013