10,104

Downloads

3,192

Downloads of v 0.8.45

2015-01-06

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

ExtCore

0.8.45

ExtCore provides extensions to the F# core library (FSharp.Core) and aims to help you build industrial-strength F# applications. These extensions include additional functions for modules such as Array, List, Set, and Map; immutable IntSet, IntMap, LazyList, and Queue collections; a variety of computation expressions (workflows); and "workflow collections" -- collections modules which have been adapted to work seamlessly from within workflows.

To install ExtCore, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ExtCore

Owners

Authors

Jack Pappas

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ExtCore 0.8.44 599 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.43 1,114 Sunday, October 19, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.42 794 Sunday, June 22, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.41 252 Sunday, February 16, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.40 174 Sunday, January 12, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.39 84 Thursday, January 9, 2014
ExtCore 0.8.38 109 Sunday, December 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.37 108 Sunday, November 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.36 134 Sunday, November 3, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.35 92 Monday, October 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.34 103 Sunday, September 15, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.33 109 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.32 110 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.31 85 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.30 82 Saturday, July 27, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.29 161 Friday, June 21, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.28 92 Friday, June 14, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.27 90 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.26 86 Monday, June 10, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.25 91 Saturday, June 8, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.24 116 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.23 97 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.22 82 Friday, May 31, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.21 98 Friday, May 24, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.20 96 Sunday, May 19, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.19 90 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.18 84 Friday, May 17, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.17 102 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
ExtCore 0.8.16 91 Friday, April 26, 2013
Core library... 0.8.15 127 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Core library... 0.8.14 95 Monday, April 8, 2013
Core library... 0.8.13 92 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.12 89 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Core library... 0.8.11 99 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.10 94 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Core library... 0.8.9 103 Monday, March 25, 2013
Core library... 0.8.8 102 Friday, March 22, 2013
Core library... 0.8.6 109 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Core library... 0.8.5 105 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.4 101 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Core library... 0.8.3 101 Monday, March 11, 2013
Core library... 0.8.2 105 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Core library... 0.8.1 112 Wednesday, March 6, 2013