8,974

Downloads

812

Downloads of v 2.0.5

2014-03-29

Last published

F# Data

2.0.5

The F# Data library (FSharp.Data.dll) implements everything you need to access data

in your F# applications and scripts. It implements F# type providers for working with

structured file formats (CSV, JSON and XML) and for accessing the WorldBank and Freebase

data. It also includes helpers for parsing JSON and CSV files and for sending HTTP requests.

To install F# Data, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package FSharp.Data

Release Notes

Added - to the list of default missing values.
Re-added support for specifying known HTTP headers in the wrong case.
Fixed sending of HTTP requests when using a portable class library version of FSharp.Data in the full .NET version.

Owners

Authors

Tomas Petricek, Gustavo Guerra

Copyright

Copyright 2014

Tags

Dependencies

  • .NETFramework 4.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.0, Silverlight 5.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, Windows 8.0)

  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
F# Data 2.0.4 344 Thursday, March 20 2014
F# Data 2.0.3 177 Monday, March 17 2014
F# Data 2.0.2 39 Sunday, March 16 2014
F# Data 2.0.1 106 Friday, March 14 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0 234 Monday, March 10 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-beta3 36 Tuesday, March 04 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-beta2 57 Thursday, February 27 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-beta 23 Monday, February 24 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-alpha7 40 Thursday, February 20 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-alpha6 70 Tuesday, February 04 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-alpha5 4 Monday, February 03 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-alpha4 14 Thursday, January 30 2014
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-alpha3 76 Monday, December 30 2013
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-alpha2 10 Tuesday, December 24 2013
FSharp.Data 2.0.0-alpha 39 Sunday, December 15 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.10 3404 Thursday, September 12 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.9 951 Sunday, July 21 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.8 248 Monday, July 01 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.7 39 Monday, July 01 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.6 59 Sunday, June 30 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.5 640 Monday, May 13 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.4 265 Saturday, April 13 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.3 79 Monday, April 08 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.2 77 Saturday, March 30 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.1 340 Monday, February 18 2013
FSharp.Data 1.1.0 65 Monday, February 18 2013
FSharp.Data 1.0.13 174 Wednesday, January 16 2013
FSharp.Data 1.0.12 45 Monday, January 14 2013
FSharp.Data 1.0.11 40 Monday, January 14 2013
FSharp.Data 1.0.10 62 Sunday, January 06 2013
FSharp.Data 1.0.9 49 Friday, January 04 2013
FSharp.Data 1.0.8 43 Friday, January 04 2013
FSharp.Data 1.0.6 66 Sunday, December 23 2012
FSharp.Data 1.0.5 48 Thursday, December 20 2012
FSharp.Data 1.0.4 51 Monday, December 17 2012
FSharp.Data 1.0.2 57 Friday, December 14 2012
FSharp.Data 1.0.1 44 Friday, December 14 2012
FSharp.Data 1.0.0 47 Thursday, December 13 2012