8,344

Downloads

501

Downloads of v 3.0.0

20

Average downloads per day

2017-06-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FirebaseDatabase.net

3.0.0

Complex C# library for Firebase Realtime Database built on top of Firebase REST API. Among others it supports following:

* Offline storage

* Querying using available filters

* Passing in authentication token

* Streaming online changes

* Directly Posting / Putting / Patching online data

Streaming changes (both online and offline) are done using Reactive Extensions.

To install FirebaseDatabase.net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FirebaseDatabase.net -Version 3.0.0

Owners

Authors

Step Up Labs, Inc.

Copyright

Step Up Labs, Inc. 2016

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0 (this version) 501 Sunday, June 4, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha7 220 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha6 35 Monday, April 24, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha5 34 Sunday, April 23, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha4 62 Sunday, April 16, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha3 61 Monday, April 10, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha2 37 Sunday, April 9, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha1 31 Sunday, April 9, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.2 2,517 Saturday, January 7, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.1 623 Friday, December 23, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha9 73 Monday, December 19, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha8 54 Monday, December 19, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha7 745 Monday, September 19, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha6 68 Thursday, September 15, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha5 251 Monday, August 22, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha4 68 Sunday, August 14, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha3 87 Sunday, July 24, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha2 90 Monday, July 11, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha1 88 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.5 1,422 Friday, July 1, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.4 141 Monday, June 13, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.3 97 Saturday, June 11, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.2 89 Friday, June 10, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.1 81 Friday, June 10, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.0 89 Thursday, June 9, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.2 80 Thursday, June 9, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.1 107 Thursday, June 2, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0 280 Thursday, May 26, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0-alpha3 73 Saturday, May 21, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0-alpha2 72 Friday, May 20, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0-alpha1 91 Friday, May 20, 2016