6,021

Downloads

1,689

Downloads of v 2.0.2

17

Average downloads per day

2017-01-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

FirebaseDatabase.net

2.0.2

Complex C# library for Firebase Realtime Database built on top of Firebase REST API. Among others it supports following:

* Offline storage

* Querying using available filters

* Passing in authentication token

* Streaming online changes

* Directly Posting / Putting / Patching online data

Streaming changes (both online and offline) are done using Reactive Extensions.

To install FirebaseDatabase.net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FirebaseDatabase.net -Version 2.0.2

Owners

Authors

Step Up Labs, Inc.

Copyright

Step Up Labs, Inc. 2016

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha7 5 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha6 15 Monday, April 24, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha5 14 Sunday, April 23, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha4 41 Sunday, April 16, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha3 34 Monday, April 10, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha2 18 Sunday, April 9, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 3.0.0-alpha1 12 Sunday, April 9, 2017
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.1 466 Friday, December 23, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha9 52 Monday, December 19, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha8 34 Monday, December 19, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha7 723 Monday, September 19, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha6 48 Thursday, September 15, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha5 208 Monday, August 22, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha4 48 Sunday, August 14, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha3 67 Sunday, July 24, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha2 70 Monday, July 11, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 2.0.0-alpha1 68 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.5 1,381 Friday, July 1, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.4 121 Monday, June 13, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.3 77 Saturday, June 11, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.2 69 Friday, June 10, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.1 61 Friday, June 10, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.1.0 67 Thursday, June 9, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.2 60 Thursday, June 9, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.1 87 Thursday, June 2, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0 254 Thursday, May 26, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0-alpha3 53 Saturday, May 21, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0-alpha2 52 Friday, May 20, 2016
FirebaseDatabase.net 1.0.0-alpha1 70 Friday, May 20, 2016