27,971

Downloads

206

Downloads of v 2.2.33

103

Average downloads per day

2017-03-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Ical.Net

2.2.33

An iCalendar (RFC 5545) control library for .NET. A fork and continuation of the original dday.ical library including bug fixes and many performance enhancements.

To install Ical.Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Ical.Net -Version 2.2.33

Release Notes

https://github.com/rianjs/ical.net/blob/master/release-notes.md

Owners

Authors

Rian Stockbower, Douglas Day, M. David Peterson

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Ical.Net 3.0.1-net-core-alpha 11 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.1-alpha 16 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Ical.Net 2.3.1-xamarin-alpha 493 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.32 2,419 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.31 1,145 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.30 495 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.29 684 Monday, January 16, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.25 4,301 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.24 77 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.23 51 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.22 165 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.20 1,701 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.19 3,261 Monday, October 24, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.18 101 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.17 101 Friday, October 21, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.16 87 Friday, October 21, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.15 222 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.14 2,321 Monday, September 5, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.13 318 Sunday, September 4, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.12 497 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.11 575 Monday, August 29, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.10 198 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.9 48 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.8 47 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.7 261 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.6 737 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.5 1,980 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.3 2,125 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.2 103 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.1 63 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.0 80 Friday, July 22, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.5 174 Thursday, July 14, 2016
ical.net (formerl... 2.1.3 274 Friday, July 1, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.2 94 Friday, July 1, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.1 182 Sunday, June 26, 2016