34,132

Downloads

972

Downloads of v 2.2.34

111

Average downloads per day

2017-04-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Ical.Net

2.2.34

An iCalendar (RFC 5545) control library for .NET. A fork and continuation of the original dday.ical library including bug fixes and many performance enhancements.

To install Ical.Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Ical.Net -Version 2.2.34

Release Notes

https://github.com/rianjs/ical.net/blob/master/release-notes.md

Owners

Authors

Rian Stockbower, Douglas Day, M. David Peterson

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Ical.Net 3.0.3-net-core-alpha 83 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.1-net-core-alpha 64 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.1-alpha 26 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Ical.Net 2.3.1-xamarin-alpha 571 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.33 922 Monday, March 20, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.32 3,304 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.31 1,232 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.30 671 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.29 1,228 Monday, January 16, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.25 4,732 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.24 83 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.23 52 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.22 169 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.20 1,904 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.19 3,661 Monday, October 24, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.18 112 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.17 106 Friday, October 21, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.16 91 Friday, October 21, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.15 233 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.14 2,469 Monday, September 5, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.13 342 Sunday, September 4, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.12 511 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.11 597 Monday, August 29, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.10 211 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.9 51 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.8 51 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.7 268 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.6 774 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.5 2,083 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.3 2,480 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.2 110 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.1 67 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.0 83 Friday, July 22, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.5 178 Thursday, July 14, 2016
ical.net (formerl... 2.1.3 307 Friday, July 1, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.2 104 Friday, July 1, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.1 200 Sunday, June 26, 2016