51,199

Downloads

450

Downloads of v 2.3.2

140

Average downloads per day

2017-06-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Ical.Net

2.3.2

An iCalendar (RFC 5545) control library for .NET. A fork and continuation of the original dday.ical library including bug fixes and many performance enhancements.

To install Ical.Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Ical.Net -Version 2.3.2

Release Notes

https://github.com/rianjs/ical.net/blob/master/release-notes.md

Owners

Authors

Rian Stockbower, Douglas Day, M. David Peterson

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Ical.Net 3.0.11-net-core-beta 81 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.10-net-core-beta 24 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.9-net-core-beta 61 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.8-net-core-alpha 221 Monday, May 1, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.7-net-core-alpha 32 Monday, May 1, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.6-net-core-alpha 39 Friday, April 28, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.4-net-core-alpha 30 Friday, April 28, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.3-net-core-alpha 257 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.1-net-core-alpha 113 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Ical.Net 3.0.1-alpha 58 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Ical.Net 2.3.1-xamarin-alpha 791 Sunday, September 25, 2016
Ical.Net 2.3.0 4,089 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.39 199 Monday, May 1, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.38 51 Monday, May 1, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.37 153 Friday, April 28, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.35 90 Friday, April 28, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.34 2,292 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.33 1,294 Monday, March 20, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.32 5,184 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.31 1,367 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.30 809 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.29 3,234 Monday, January 16, 2017
Ical.Net 2.2.25 5,337 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.24 112 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.23 75 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.22 193 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.20 2,220 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.19 4,555 Monday, October 24, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.18 140 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.17 127 Friday, October 21, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.16 112 Friday, October 21, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.15 263 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.14 2,723 Monday, September 5, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.13 375 Sunday, September 4, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.12 557 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.11 887 Monday, August 29, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.10 245 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.9 72 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.8 73 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.7 297 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Ical.Net 2.2.6 864 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.5 2,387 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.3 3,231 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.2 132 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.1 88 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.2.0 104 Friday, July 22, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.5 199 Thursday, July 14, 2016
ical.net (formerl... 2.1.3 335 Friday, July 1, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.2 128 Friday, July 1, 2016
Ical.Net (formerl... 2.1.1 262 Sunday, June 26, 2016