194,434

Downloads

2,391

Downloads of v 1.2.1

368

Average downloads per day

2017-05-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

IdentityServer4.AccessTokenValidation

1.2.1

ASP.NET Core middleware to validate JWT and reference tokens from IdentityServer4

To install IdentityServer4.AccessTokenValidation, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package IdentityServer4.AccessTokenValidation

Owners

Authors

Brock Allen, Dominick Baier

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
IdentityServer4... 1.2.0 15,303 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
IdentityServer4... 1.1.0 29,375 Sunday, March 12, 2017
IdentityServer4... 1.0.5 27,080 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
IdentityServer4... 1.0.4 4,850 Monday, January 23, 2017
IdentityServer4... 1.0.2 17,304 Thursday, January 5, 2017
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1 20,043 Thursday, December 22, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc5 8,512 Thursday, December 8, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc4-update1 1,637 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc4 2,912 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc3 14,365 Saturday, November 5, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc2 10,734 Friday, October 7, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc1 11,734 Saturday, September 3, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta4 706 Sunday, August 28, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta3 90 Saturday, August 27, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta2 7,256 Friday, July 22, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta1 5,824 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta9 2,877 Monday, June 27, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta8 559 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta7 135 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta6 2,612 Monday, May 30, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta5 827 Friday, May 20, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta4 119 Friday, May 20, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta3 6,720 Friday, January 8, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta2 107 Friday, January 8, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta1 142 Monday, January 4, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-alpha2 124 Monday, December 28, 2015
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-alpha1 96 Saturday, December 19, 2015