61,344

Downloads

0

Downloads of v 1.0.4

152

Average downloads per day

2017-01-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

IdentityServer4.AccessTokenValidation

1.0.4

ASP.NET Core middleware to validate JWT and reference tokens from IdentityServer4

To install IdentityServer4.AccessTokenValidation, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package IdentityServer4.AccessTokenValidation

Owners

Authors

Brock Allen, Dominick Baier

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
IdentityServer4... 1.0.2 1,973 Thursday, January 5, 2017
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1 3,531 Thursday, December 22, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc5 4,004 Thursday, December 8, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc4-update1 864 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc4 2,153 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc3 6,871 Saturday, November 5, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc2 7,631 Friday, October 7, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-rc1 8,781 Saturday, September 3, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta4 621 Sunday, August 28, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta3 66 Saturday, August 27, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta2 6,188 Friday, July 22, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.1-beta1 5,282 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta9 2,667 Monday, June 27, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta8 522 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta7 109 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta6 2,494 Monday, May 30, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta5 753 Friday, May 20, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta4 92 Friday, May 20, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta3 6,388 Friday, January 8, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta2 70 Friday, January 8, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-beta1 114 Monday, January 4, 2016
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-alpha2 100 Monday, December 28, 2015
IdentityServer4... 1.0.0-alpha1 70 Saturday, December 19, 2015