145,019

Downloads

1,662

Downloads of v 1.1.3

118

Average downloads per day

2014-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ImageProcessor.Web.Config

1.1.3

Adds configuration to your ImageProcessor.Web solution to allow you to override the default settings.

If you use ImageProcessor please get in touch via my twitter @james_m_south

Feedback is always welcome

To install ImageProcessor.Web.Config, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ImageProcessor.Web.Config -Version 1.1.3

Owners

Authors

James South

Copyright

James South

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ImageProcessor... 2.3.0 89,112 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
ImageProcessor... 2.2.5 22,710 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
ImageProcessor... 2.2.4 2,985 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.3 8,444 Sunday, September 20, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.2 6,862 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.1 973 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.0 3,872 Friday, February 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.1 808 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.0 2,218 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ImageProcessor... 2.0.0 1,245 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.3 (this version) 1,662 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.2 1,952 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.1 906 Sunday, June 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.0 577 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.0.0 693 Wednesday, March 19, 2014