94,240

Downloads

1,561

Downloads of v 1.1.3

85

Average downloads per day

2014-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ImageProcessor.Web.Config

1.1.3

Adds configuration to your ImageProcessor.Web solution to allow you to override the default settings.

If you use ImageProcessor please get in touch via my twitter @james_m_south

Feedback is always welcome

To install ImageProcessor.Web.Config, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ImageProcessor.Web.Config -Version 1.1.3

Owners

Authors

James South

Copyright

James South

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ImageProcessor... 2.2.5 18,570 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
ImageProcessor... 2.2.4 2,628 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.3 8,230 Sunday, September 20, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.2 6,649 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.1 923 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.0 3,581 Friday, February 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.1 749 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.0 2,165 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ImageProcessor... 2.0.0 1,205 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.3 (this version) 1,561 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.2 1,765 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.1 862 Sunday, June 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.0 530 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.0.0 631 Wednesday, March 19, 2014