106,591

Downloads

2,175

Downloads of v 2.1.0

93

Average downloads per day

2014-11-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ImageProcessor.Web.Config

2.1.0

Adds configuration to your ImageProcessor.Web solution to allow you to override the default settings.

If you use ImageProcessor please get in touch via my twitter @james_m_south

Feedback is always welcome

To install ImageProcessor.Web.Config, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ImageProcessor.Web.Config -Version 2.1.0

Owners

Authors

James South

Copyright

James South

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ImageProcessor... 2.2.5 19,927 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
ImageProcessor... 2.2.4 2,683 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.3 8,320 Sunday, September 20, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.2 6,731 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.1 933 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.0 3,676 Friday, February 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.1 758 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.0 (this version) 2,175 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ImageProcessor... 2.0.0 1,214 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.3 1,587 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.2 1,812 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.1 868 Sunday, June 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.0 540 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.0.0 640 Wednesday, March 19, 2014