91,699

Downloads

2,608

Downloads of v 2.2.4

83

Average downloads per day

2015-12-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ImageProcessor.Web.Config

2.2.4

Adds configuration to your ImageProcessor.Web solution to allow you to override the default settings.

If you use ImageProcessor.Web please get in touch via my twitter @james_m_south

Feedback is always welcome

To install ImageProcessor.Web.Config, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ImageProcessor.Web.Config -Version 2.2.4

Release Notes

- CloudImageService now has configurable container.

Owners

Authors

James South

Copyright

James South

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ImageProcessor... 2.2.5 18,268 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
ImageProcessor... 2.2.4 (this version) 2,608 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.3 8,135 Sunday, September 20, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.2 6,629 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.1 915 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.2.0 3,542 Friday, February 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.1 748 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
ImageProcessor... 2.1.0 2,165 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ImageProcessor... 2.0.0 1,204 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.3 1,559 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.2 1,761 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.1 861 Sunday, June 1, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.1.0 528 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
ImageProcessor... 1.0.0 630 Wednesday, March 19, 2014