56,107

Downloads

310

Downloads of v 1.0.2

66

Average downloads per day

2015-05-27

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ImageProcessor.Web.Plugins...

1.0.2

Adds a self cleaning cache that uses Azure Blob Containers to store processed images.

If you use ImageProcessor.Web please get in touch via my twitter @james_m_south

Feedback is always welcome

To install ImageProcessor.Web.Plugins.AzureBlobCache, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ImageProcessor.Web.Plugins.AzureBlobCache -Version 1.0.2

Release Notes

Cache blob container is now automatically created if not done so already.

Owners

Authors

James South

Copyright

James South

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ImageProcessor... 1.3.1 3,021 Monday, March 27, 2017
ImageProcessor... 1.3.0 8,298 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
ImageProcessor... 1.2.0 598 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.1.3 6,070 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.1.2 1,671 Saturday, September 10, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.1.1 4,699 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.9 1,378 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.8 13,981 Thursday, February 11, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.7 1,980 Sunday, January 24, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.6 541 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.5 891 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.4 9,632 Monday, June 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.3 424 Monday, June 8, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.2 (this version) 310 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.1 358 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.0 2,189 Friday, February 27, 2015