50,802

Downloads

411

Downloads of v 1.0.3

62

Average downloads per day

2015-06-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ImageProcessor.Web.Plugins...

1.0.3

Adds a self cleaning cache that uses Azure Blob Containers to store processed images.

If you use ImageProcessor.Web please get in touch via my twitter @james_m_south

Feedback is always welcome

To install ImageProcessor.Web.Plugins.AzureBlobCache, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ImageProcessor.Web.Plugins.AzureBlobCache -Version 1.0.3

Release Notes

Correctly falls back to blob location if no cdn set.

Owners

Authors

James South

Copyright

James South

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ImageProcessor... 1.3.0 6,418 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
ImageProcessor... 1.2.0 557 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.1.3 5,901 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.1.2 1,612 Saturday, September 10, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.1.1 4,138 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.9 1,329 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.8 13,212 Thursday, February 11, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.7 1,919 Sunday, January 24, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.6 528 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
ImageProcessor... 1.0.5 873 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.4 9,567 Monday, June 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.3 (this version) 411 Monday, June 8, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.2 296 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.1 345 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
ImageProcessor... 1.0.0 2,134 Friday, February 27, 2015