3,638

Downloads

456

Downloads of v 0.7.2

3

Average downloads per day

2016-02-14

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

LINQ to BigQuery

0.7.2

LINQ to BigQuery is C# LINQ Provider for Google BigQuery. It also enables Desktop GUI Client with LINQPad and plug-in driver.

To install LINQ to BigQuery, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package LINQ-to-BigQuery -Version 0.7.2

Release Notes

QueryResponse supportes paging, thanks @kbremner

Owners

Authors

neuecc

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
LINQ to BigQuery 0.7.2 (this version) 456 Sunday, February 14, 2016
LINQ to BigQuery 0.7.1 232 Sunday, December 6, 2015
LINQ to BigQuery 0.7.0 171 Sunday, October 25, 2015
LINQ to BigQuery 0.6.3 226 Monday, September 28, 2015
LINQ to BigQuery 0.6.2 147 Monday, August 10, 2015
LINQ to BigQuery 0.6.1 104 Friday, August 7, 2015
LINQ to BigQuery 0.6.0 100 Friday, August 7, 2015
LINQ to BigQuery 0.5.1 361 Friday, February 13, 2015
LINQ to BigQuery 0.5.0 238 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.4.2 147 Monday, October 13, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.4.1 129 Sunday, October 5, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.3.3 133 Saturday, October 4, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.3.2.2 132 Friday, October 3, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.3.2.1 133 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.3.1 130 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.3.0 126 Monday, September 29, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.2.0 132 Saturday, September 27, 2014
LINQ to BigQuery 0.1.0 135 Wednesday, September 24, 2014