23,479

Downloads

1,250

Downloads of v 4.2.0

26

Average downloads per day

2017-05-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Logary

4.2.0

Logary is a high performance, multi-target logging, metric and health-check library for mono and .Net.

To install Logary, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Logary -Version 4.2.0

Release Notes

Release Notes:
* [infra] v4.2.0 to celebrate AliYun target
* Merge pull request #251 from lust4life/master
* travis-ci in mono maybe case sensitive
* generate xml doc file for paket pack pkg
* use paket reference fsharp.core
* fix YoLo update conflict, change map.put to map.add
* paket install
* add screenshot for aliyun target test
* change builder step for csharp
* update ringbuffer
* add aliyun target
* [infra] test with newest mono
* [infra] update bootstrapper

Owners

Authors

Henrik Feldt, Logibit AB

Copyright

Henrik Feldt, Logibit AB

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Logary 4.2.0 (this version) 1,250 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Logary 4.1.1 203 Friday, April 28, 2017
Logary 4.1.0 147 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Logary 4.0.311 1,198 Monday, February 13, 2017
Logary 4.0.310 66 Monday, February 13, 2017
Logary 4.0.304 1,193 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Logary 4.0.303 424 Monday, January 2, 2017
Logary 4.0.302 87 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Logary 4.0.301 298 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Logary 4.0.300 74 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Logary 4.0.280 1,845 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Logary 4.0.261 291 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Logary 4.0.260 236 Monday, November 28, 2016
Logary 4.0.241 151 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Logary 4.0.240 75 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Logary 4.0.223 79 Monday, November 21, 2016
Logary 4.0.222 139 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Logary 4.0.221 74 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Logary 4.0.200 557 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Logary 4.0.181 1,334 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Logary 4.0.180 82 Monday, October 24, 2016
Logary 4.0.160 256 Monday, October 17, 2016
Logary 4.0.150 236 Monday, October 10, 2016
Logary 4.0.122 337 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Logary 4.0.121 130 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Logary 4.0.120 364 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Logary 4.0.112 573 Friday, September 2, 2016
Logary 4.0.111 74 Friday, September 2, 2016
Logary 4.0.110 90 Friday, September 2, 2016
Logary 4.0.101 582 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Logary 4.0.100 495 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Logary 4.0.80 131 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Logary 4.0.60 396 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Logary 4.0.41 282 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Logary 4.0.20 291 Friday, July 22, 2016
Logary 4.0.19 96 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Logary 4.0.18 97 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Logary 4.0.17 172 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Logary 4.0.16 212 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Logary 4.0.15 90 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Logary 4.0.14 236 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Logary 4.0.13 93 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Logary 4.0.11 448 Monday, May 2, 2016
Logary 4.0.10 105 Friday, April 29, 2016
Logary 4.0.9 108 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Logary 4.0.7 103 Monday, April 25, 2016
Logary 4.0.6 153 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Logary 4.0.5 114 Sunday, April 10, 2016
Logary 4.0.3 158 Monday, March 28, 2016
Logary 4.0.2 151 Thursday, March 17, 2016
Logary 4.0.1 129 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Logary 4.0.0 96 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Logary 4.0.0-alpha2 84 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Logary 4.0.0-alpha1 88 Monday, February 8, 2016
Logary 3.6.1 1,486 Friday, January 29, 2016
Logary 3.6.0 435 Monday, January 4, 2016
Logary 3.5.1 96 Monday, January 4, 2016
Logary 3.5.0 372 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Logary 3.4.2 646 Thursday, October 22, 2015
Logary 3.4.1 394 Friday, September 4, 2015
Logary 3.4.0 291 Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Logary 3.3.4-rc 104 Monday, July 27, 2015
Logary 3.3.3 762 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Logary 3.3.2 160 Thursday, June 11, 2015
Logary 3.3.1 206 Friday, June 5, 2015
Logary 3.3.0 128 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Logary 3.2.0 167 Monday, June 1, 2015
Logary 3.1.2 222 Sunday, May 24, 2015
Logary 3.1.0 144 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Logary 3.0.3 407 Saturday, March 28, 2015
Logary 3.0.2 232 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Logary 3.0.1 121 Friday, February 20, 2015
Logary 3.0.0 132 Monday, February 16, 2015
Logary 2.6.0 125 Monday, February 16, 2015