329,561

Downloads

13,975

Downloads of v 2.0.3

2014-03-27

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

2.0.3

Incredibly simple real-time web for .NET.

This package pulls in the server components and JavaScript client required to use SignalR in an ASP.NET application.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR

Release Notes

https://github.com/SignalR/SignalR/releases

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 34188 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 27726 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 2203 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 2763 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 4574 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 44027 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 16594 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 14224 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 7996 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 6342 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 394 Wednesday, October 31 2012