42,037

Downloads

1,273

Downloads of v 2.1.0

126

Average downloads per day

2017-06-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Versioning

2.1.0

A service API versioning library for Microsoft ASP.NET Web API.

To install Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Versioning, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Versioning

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Microsoft/aspnet-api-versioning/releases/tag/v1.1.0

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Copyright © 2016. Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet... 2.1.0-rc1 711 Friday, May 12, 2017
Microsoft.AspNet... 2.1.0-beta2 1,332 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Microsoft.AspNet... 2.1.0-beta1 137 Friday, March 10, 2017
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.3 33,615 Sunday, November 27, 2016
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.2 1,571 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.1 1,057 Monday, November 7, 2016
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.0 1,883 Monday, September 19, 2016
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.0-rc2 217 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.0-rc1 91 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.0-beta1 150 Wednesday, July 27, 2016