469,880

Downloads

19,897

Downloads of v 0.11.0-preview

536

Average downloads per day

2015-06-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft Azure Search Library.

Microsoft Azure Search Library

0.11.0-preview

Makes it easy to develop a .NET application that uses Azure Search.

To install Microsoft Azure Search Library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.Search -Version 0.11.0-preview -Pre

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Release Notes

This preview release of the Azure Search .NET SDK includes support for relaxing search accuracy via the MinimumCoverage parameter, as well as other minor usability improvements.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Azure... 4.0.1-preview 845 Friday, May 19, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 4.0.0-preview 621 Friday, April 14, 2017
Microsoft.Azure... 3.0.4 15,707 Friday, May 19, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 3.0.3 23,314 Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 3.0.2 66,762 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 3.0.1 35,973 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 3.0.0-rc 1,139 Thursday, November 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.7-preview 243 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.6-preview 2,513 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.5-preview 15,737 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.4-preview 4,059 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.3-preview 2,882 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.2-preview 3,149 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.1-preview 329 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 40,355 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 88,276 Friday, May 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.1 53,568 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 26,741 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2-preview 2,330 Friday, January 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1-preview 3,389 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview 352 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 0.13.0-preview 30,352 Friday, October 2, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.12.0-preview 13,699 Thursday, August 20, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.11.0-preview (this version) 19,897 Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.10.0-preview 6,236 Friday, April 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.7-preview 4,845 Friday, March 20, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.6-preview 6,107 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.5-preview 460 Tuesday, March 3, 2015