1,797,693

Downloads

26,309

Downloads of v 1.5.0

2,435

Average downloads per day

2017-03-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.DiaSymReader.Native

1.5.0

Native implementation of PDB file reader and writer.

Supported Platforms:

- Windows x86

- Windows amd64

- Windows arm

To install Microsoft.DiaSymReader.Native, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.DiaSymReader.Native

Release Notes

Native implementation of PDB file reader and writer

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.5.0-beta2-24728 948 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.5.0-beta1 63,465 Monday, August 1, 2016
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.4.2 878 Friday, February 10, 2017
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.4.1 93,878 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.4.0 351,694 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.4.0-rc2 936,024 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.4.0-rc 3,907 Thursday, May 19, 2016
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.3.3 299,257 Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.2.0-rc 14,431 Thursday, October 8, 2015
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.1.0-alpha2 2,561 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Microsoft.DiaSymR... 1.1.0-alpha1 989 Sunday, July 26, 2015