8,497

Downloads

209

Downloads of v 1.1.28

2015-12-02

Last published

Microsoft EventSource Library Samples

1.1.28

This package includes samples illustrating the use of the Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource library. Works best if you create a console app called 'DemoEventSource' and reference this package.

To install Microsoft EventSource Library Samples, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource.Samples

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.26 217 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.25 531 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.24 105 Monday, May 11, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.23-beta 56 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.20-beta 48 Monday, March 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.17-beta 52 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.15-beta 35 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.14-beta 45 Friday, December 12, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.13-beta 49 Monday, December 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.11-beta 1,159 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.10-beta 1,694 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.8-beta 58 Monday, October 13, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.7-beta 58 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.26 969 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.24 186 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.18 2,111 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.16 330 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.14-rc 131 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.11-rc 51 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.10-rc 57 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.6-beta 136 Monday, September 23, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.4-beta 152 Friday, August 9, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.3-beta 58 Friday, August 9, 2013