9,105

Downloads

614

Downloads of v 1.1.28

8

Average downloads per day

2015-12-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft EventSource Library Samples

1.1.28

This package includes samples illustrating the use of the Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource library. Works best if you create a console app called 'DemoEventSource' and reference this package.

To install Microsoft EventSource Library Samples, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource.Samples

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.26 223 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.25 596 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.24 115 Monday, May 11, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.23-beta 62 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.20-beta 53 Monday, March 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.17-beta 57 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.15-beta 40 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.14-beta 50 Friday, December 12, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.13-beta 53 Monday, December 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.11-beta 1,163 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.10-beta 1,700 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.8-beta 64 Monday, October 13, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.7-beta 63 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.26 980 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.24 194 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.18 2,124 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.16 338 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.14-rc 136 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.11-rc 56 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.10-rc 61 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.6-beta 142 Monday, September 23, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.4-beta 157 Friday, August 9, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.3-beta 64 Friday, August 9, 2013