11,438

Downloads

1,551

Downloads of v 1.1.28

8

Average downloads per day

2015-12-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft EventSource Library Samples

1.1.28

This package includes samples illustrating the use of the Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource library. Works best if you create a console app called 'DemoEventSource' and reference this package.

To install Microsoft EventSource Library Samples, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource.Samples -Version 1.1.28

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.28 (this version) 1,551 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.26 286 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.25 715 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.24 188 Monday, May 11, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.23-beta 120 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.20-beta 107 Monday, March 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.17-beta 117 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.15-beta 95 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.14-beta 106 Friday, December 12, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.13-beta 107 Monday, December 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.11-beta 1,220 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.10-beta 1,756 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.8-beta 122 Monday, October 13, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.7-beta 116 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.26 1,045 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.24 253 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.18 2,183 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.16 395 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.14-rc 190 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.11-rc 111 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.10-rc 121 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.6-beta 196 Monday, September 23, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.4-beta 215 Friday, August 9, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.3-beta 123 Friday, August 9, 2013