10,831

Downloads

1,430

Downloads of v 1.1.28

8

Average downloads per day

2015-12-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft EventSource Library Samples

1.1.28

This package includes samples illustrating the use of the Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource library. Works best if you create a console app called 'DemoEventSource' and reference this package.

To install Microsoft EventSource Library Samples, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource.Samples

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.26 265 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.25 693 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.24 161 Monday, May 11, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.23-beta 98 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.20-beta 86 Monday, March 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.17-beta 96 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.15-beta 74 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.14-beta 85 Friday, December 12, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.13-beta 87 Monday, December 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.11-beta 1,199 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.10-beta 1,735 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.8-beta 101 Monday, October 13, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.7-beta 95 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.26 1,024 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.24 232 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.18 2,161 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.16 374 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.14-rc 170 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.11-rc 91 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.10-rc 101 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.6-beta 176 Monday, September 23, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.4-beta 195 Friday, August 9, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.3-beta 102 Friday, August 9, 2013