10,631

Downloads

1,392

Downloads of v 1.1.28

8

Average downloads per day

2015-12-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft EventSource Library Samples

1.1.28

This package includes samples illustrating the use of the Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource library. Works best if you create a console app called 'DemoEventSource' and reference this package.

To install Microsoft EventSource Library Samples, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource.Samples

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.26 258 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.25 687 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.24 146 Monday, May 11, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.23-beta 91 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.20-beta 82 Monday, March 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.17-beta 91 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.15-beta 69 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.14-beta 79 Friday, December 12, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.13-beta 79 Monday, December 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.11-beta 1,193 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.10-beta 1,729 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.8-beta 95 Monday, October 13, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.7-beta 89 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.26 1,016 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.24 226 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.18 2,154 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.16 367 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.14-rc 162 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.11-rc 83 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.10-rc 94 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.6-beta 169 Monday, September 23, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.4-beta 186 Friday, August 9, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.3-beta 94 Friday, August 9, 2013