10,098

Downloads

1,303

Downloads of v 1.1.28

8

Average downloads per day

2015-12-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft EventSource Library Samples

1.1.28

This package includes samples illustrating the use of the Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource library. Works best if you create a console app called 'DemoEventSource' and reference this package.

To install Microsoft EventSource Library Samples, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Diagnostics.Tracing.EventSource.Samples

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.26 241 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.25 664 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.24 128 Monday, May 11, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.23-beta 74 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.20-beta 63 Monday, March 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.17-beta 67 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.15-beta 49 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.14-beta 59 Friday, December 12, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.13-beta 62 Monday, December 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.11-beta 1,172 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.10-beta 1,709 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.8-beta 73 Monday, October 13, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.1.7-beta 72 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.26 997 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.24 205 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.18 2,136 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.16 350 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.14-rc 145 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.11-rc 65 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.10-rc 70 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.6-beta 151 Monday, September 23, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.4-beta 168 Friday, August 9, 2013
Microsoft EventSo... 1.0.3-beta 75 Friday, August 9, 2013