10,992

Downloads

2,765

Downloads of v 0.6.0

11

Average downloads per day

2016-08-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

RESTier

0.6.0

Includes RESTier related packages. RESTier is a RESTful API development framework for building standardized, OData V4 based RESTful services on .NET.

To install RESTier, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Restier -Version 0.6.0

Release Notes

http://odata.github.io/RESTier/

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
RESTier 1.0.0-beta 2,472 Monday, September 5, 2016
RESTier 0.6.0 (this version) 2,765 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
RESTier 0.5.0-beta 741 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
RESTier 0.4.0-rc2 2,798 Thursday, December 3, 2015
RESTier 0.4.0-rc 215 Monday, November 16, 2015
RESTier 0.4.0-beta 265 Thursday, October 29, 2015
RESTier 0.3.0-beta2 653 Sunday, September 6, 2015
RESTier 0.3.0-beta1 229 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
RESTier 0.2.0-pre 425 Friday, March 27, 2015
RESTier 0.2.0-beta 103 Friday, March 20, 2015
RESTier 0.1.0-pre 326 Tuesday, December 23, 2014