207,418

Downloads

40,625

Downloads of v 14.3.25420

551

Average downloads per day

2016-07-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Microsoft.VSSDK.BuildTools

14.3.25420

Contains targets and tools to enable the building of managed VSIX projects without VSSDK MSI installed. Only for VS 2015 and onwards

To install Microsoft.VSSDK.BuildTools, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.VSSDK.BuildTools -Version 14.3.25420

Release Notes

https://www.visualstudio.com/news/vs2015-vs

Owners

Authors

Microsoft, VisualStudioExtensibility

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.26109-RC3 97 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25929-RC2 18,019 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25914-RC2 3,590 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25907-RC2 9,710 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25901-RC 527 Friday, November 4, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25825-RC 4,880 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25728-Preview5 1,892 Friday, September 30, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25726-Preview5 2,818 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25604-Preview4 22,273 Monday, August 8, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25201-Dev15Preview2 29,890 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25123-Dev15Preview 435 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.3.25407 9,367 Friday, June 24, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.2.25201 14,068 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.2.25123 4,626 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.1.24720 24,606 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.0.23205 4,690 Thursday, August 6, 2015
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.0.22823-RC-Updated 1,492 Friday, May 22, 2015
Microsoft.VSSDK... 12.0.21005 739 Tuesday, January 12, 2016