260,698

Downloads

1,842

Downloads of v 15.0.26201

635

Average downloads per day

2017-02-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.VSSDK.BuildTools

15.0.26201

Contains targets and tools to enable the building of managed VSIX projects without VSSDK MSI installed. Only for VS 2015 and onwards

To install Microsoft.VSSDK.BuildTools, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.VSSDK.BuildTools

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=746387

Owners

Authors

Microsoft, VisualStudioExtensibility

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.26124-RC3 13,313 Thursday, January 26, 2017
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.26109-RC3 1,622 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25929-RC2 26,774 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25914-RC2 3,937 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25907-RC2 9,821 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25901-RC 3,901 Friday, November 4, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25825-RC 4,936 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25728-Preview5 2,406 Friday, September 30, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25726-Preview5 2,827 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25604-Preview4 23,783 Monday, August 8, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25201-Dev15Preview2 30,164 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 15.0.25123-Dev15Preview 458 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.3.25420 56,760 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.3.25407 11,326 Friday, June 24, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.2.25201 14,402 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.2.25123 5,003 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.1.24720 26,382 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.0.23205 5,090 Thursday, August 6, 2015
Microsoft.VSSDK... 14.0.22823-RC-Updated 1,510 Friday, May 22, 2015
Microsoft.VSSDK... 12.0.21005 1,078 Tuesday, January 12, 2016