14,527

Downloads

3,387

Downloads of v 1.0.13

2013-12-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL

MvcJqGrid

1.0.13

A fluent html helper which eases the the implementation of jqGrid in ASP.NET MVC applications. JqGrid modelbinder included. ORM independent

To install MvcJqGrid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package MvcJqGrid

Owners

Authors

Robin van der Knaap, Daan le Duc

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcJqGrid 1.0.12 3437 Wednesday, July 03 2013
MvcJqGrid 1.0.11 1592 Thursday, May 09 2013
MvcJqGrid 1.0.10 41 Thursday, May 09 2013
MvcJqGrid 1.0.9 3700 Sunday, September 16 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.8 58 Sunday, September 16 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.7 796 Sunday, July 15 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.6 45 Sunday, July 15 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.5 509 Tuesday, April 24 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.4 392 Tuesday, March 06 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.3 190 Thursday, February 09 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.2 139 Friday, January 13 2012
MvcJqGrid 1.0.1 146 Thursday, December 22 2011
MvcJqGrid 1.0.0 95 Tuesday, December 13 2011