2,369

Downloads

546

Downloads of v 1.0.4554.36812

2012-06-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

NFeature

1.0.4554.36812

Simple feature configuration and availability-control for .NET. Please help me to improve the quality of NFeature by reporting issues on GitHub at https://github.com/benaston/NFeature/issues, or emailing ben@bj.ma.

To install NFeature, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NFeature

Owners

Authors

Ben Aston

Copyright

Copyright 2011

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NFeature 1.0.4554.33569 48 Wednesday, June 20 2012
NFeature 1.0.4554.33193 49 Wednesday, June 20 2012
NFeature 1.0.4443.35357 215 Thursday, March 01 2012
NFeature 1.0.4437.24616 60 Friday, February 24 2012
NFeature 1.0.4437.23099 47 Friday, February 24 2012
NFeature 1.0.4409.2584 90 Friday, January 27 2012
NFeature 1.0.4408.43169 48 Friday, January 27 2012
NFeature 1.0.4323.775 142 Wednesday, November 02 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1523 55 Tuesday, November 01 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1370 55 Tuesday, November 01 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1235 52 Tuesday, November 01 2011
NFeature 1.0.4321.41665 53 Monday, October 31 2011
NFeature 1.0.4317.36227 57 Thursday, October 27 2011
NFeature 1.0.4317.28923 54 Thursday, October 27 2011
NFeature 1.0.4316.43118 54 Wednesday, October 26 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.39969 58 Sunday, October 23 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.39052 53 Sunday, October 23 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.36577 52 Sunday, October 23 2011
NFeature 1.0.4306.31505 64 Sunday, October 16 2011
NFeature 1.0.4306.29650 52 Sunday, October 16 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.39783 68 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.38495 54 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34489 55 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34422 54 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34373 57 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4295.42104 61 Wednesday, October 05 2011
NFeature 1.0.4292.39237 61 Sunday, October 02 2011
NFeature 1.0.4292.38239 55 Sunday, October 02 2011