3,333

Downloads

761

Downloads of v 1.0.4554.36812

2012-06-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

NFeature

1.0.4554.36812

Simple feature configuration and availability-control for .NET. Please help me to improve the quality of NFeature by reporting issues on GitHub at https://github.com/benaston/NFeature/issues, or emailing ben@bj.ma.

To install NFeature, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NFeature

Owners

Authors

Ben Aston

Copyright

Copyright 2011

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NFeature 1.0.4554.33569 75 Wednesday, June 20 2012
NFeature 1.0.4554.33193 76 Wednesday, June 20 2012
NFeature 1.0.4443.35357 244 Thursday, March 01 2012
NFeature 1.0.4437.24616 88 Friday, February 24 2012
NFeature 1.0.4437.23099 75 Friday, February 24 2012
NFeature 1.0.4409.2584 117 Friday, January 27 2012
NFeature 1.0.4408.43169 76 Friday, January 27 2012
NFeature 1.0.4323.775 168 Wednesday, November 02 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1523 82 Tuesday, November 01 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1370 81 Tuesday, November 01 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1235 79 Tuesday, November 01 2011
NFeature 1.0.4321.41665 79 Monday, October 31 2011
NFeature 1.0.4317.36227 83 Thursday, October 27 2011
NFeature 1.0.4317.28923 81 Thursday, October 27 2011
NFeature 1.0.4316.43118 80 Wednesday, October 26 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.39969 85 Sunday, October 23 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.39052 79 Sunday, October 23 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.36577 79 Sunday, October 23 2011
NFeature 1.0.4306.31505 91 Sunday, October 16 2011
NFeature 1.0.4306.29650 78 Sunday, October 16 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.39783 95 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.38495 80 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34489 81 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34422 80 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34373 83 Monday, October 10 2011
NFeature 1.0.4295.42104 87 Wednesday, October 05 2011
NFeature 1.0.4292.39237 88 Sunday, October 02 2011
NFeature 1.0.4292.38239 82 Sunday, October 02 2011