4,897

Downloads

1,386

Downloads of v 1.0.4554.36812

2

Average downloads per day

2012-06-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

NFeature

1.0.4554.36812

Simple feature configuration and availability-control for .NET. Please help me to improve the quality of NFeature by reporting issues on GitHub at https://github.com/benaston/NFeature/issues, or emailing ben@bj.ma.

To install NFeature, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NFeature

Owners

Authors

Ben Aston

Copyright

Copyright 2011

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NFeature 1.0.4554.33569 107 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
NFeature 1.0.4554.33193 106 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
NFeature 1.0.4443.35357 276 Thursday, March 1, 2012
NFeature 1.0.4437.24616 119 Friday, February 24, 2012
NFeature 1.0.4437.23099 106 Friday, February 24, 2012
NFeature 1.0.4409.2584 153 Friday, January 27, 2012
NFeature 1.0.4408.43169 108 Friday, January 27, 2012
NFeature 1.0.4323.775 202 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1523 116 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1370 115 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4322.1235 113 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4321.41665 113 Monday, October 31, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4317.36227 117 Thursday, October 27, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4317.28923 115 Thursday, October 27, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4316.43118 114 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.39969 119 Sunday, October 23, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.39052 113 Sunday, October 23, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4313.36577 113 Sunday, October 23, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4306.31505 125 Sunday, October 16, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4306.29650 112 Sunday, October 16, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.39783 129 Monday, October 10, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.38495 114 Monday, October 10, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34489 115 Monday, October 10, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34422 114 Monday, October 10, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4300.34373 117 Monday, October 10, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4295.42104 121 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4292.39237 122 Sunday, October 2, 2011
NFeature 1.0.4292.38239 117 Sunday, October 2, 2011