6,122

Downloads

0

Downloads of v 9.1.2

55

Average downloads per day

2017-05-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

NJsonSchema.CodeGeneration.CSharp

9.1.2

JSON Schema draft v4 reader, generator and validator for .NET

To install NJsonSchema.CodeGeneration.CSharp, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NJsonSchema.CodeGeneration.CSharp

Owners

Authors

Rico Suter

Copyright

Copyright © Rico Suter, 2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NJsonSchema... 9.1.1 76 Thursday, May 18, 2017
NJsonSchema... 9.1.0 28 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
NJsonSchema... 9.0.0 19 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.34.6331.29196 198 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.33.6323.36234 494 Monday, April 24, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.32.6319.16954 80 Thursday, April 20, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.31.6318.20496 63 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.30.6304.31907 600 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.29.6304.29598 22 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.28.6304.29323 20 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.27.6302.16061 77 Monday, April 3, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.26.6300.23803 40 Saturday, April 1, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.25.6298.25745 52 Thursday, March 30, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.24.6298.12188 37 Thursday, March 30, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.23.6298.10833 21 Thursday, March 30, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.22.6296.25118 78 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.21.6296.23976 22 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.20.6296.23156 21 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.19.6295.40488 36 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.18.6295.39662 24 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.17.6295.16512 28 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.16.6295.13544 33 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.15.6294.28833 28 Sunday, March 26, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.14.6289.34376 119 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.13.6288.31202 51 Monday, March 20, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.12.6288.29377 25 Monday, March 20, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.11.6284.26878 1,049 Thursday, March 16, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.10.6282.29590 99 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.9.6275.22314 369 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.8.6270.12850 156 Thursday, March 2, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.7.6267.38147 142 Monday, February 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.6.6263.34639 319 Thursday, February 23, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.5.6255.20272 929 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.4.6254.24670 68 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.3.6252.27823 92 Sunday, February 12, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.2.6249.40706 96 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.1.6249.15650 258 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.0.6242.20256 253 Thursday, February 2, 2017