2,831

Downloads

13

Downloads of v 8.22.6296.25118

51

Average downloads per day

2017-03-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

NJsonSchema.CodeGeneration.CSharp

8.22.6296.25118

JSON Schema draft v4 reader, generator and validator for .NET

To install NJsonSchema.CodeGeneration.CSharp, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NJsonSchema.CodeGeneration.CSharp

Owners

Authors

Rico Suter

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NJsonSchema... 8.21.6296.23976 9 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.20.6296.23156 8 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.19.6295.40488 23 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.18.6295.39662 11 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.17.6295.16512 15 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.16.6295.13544 22 Monday, March 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.15.6294.28833 17 Sunday, March 26, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.14.6289.34376 101 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.13.6288.31202 41 Monday, March 20, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.12.6288.29377 16 Monday, March 20, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.11.6284.26878 355 Thursday, March 16, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.10.6282.29590 90 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.9.6275.22314 179 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.8.6270.12850 135 Thursday, March 2, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.7.6267.38147 126 Monday, February 27, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.6.6263.34639 290 Thursday, February 23, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.5.6255.20272 663 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.4.6254.24670 61 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.3.6252.27823 80 Sunday, February 12, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.2.6249.40706 90 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.1.6249.15650 249 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NJsonSchema... 8.0.6242.20256 237 Thursday, February 2, 2017