4,506

Downloads

48

Downloads of v 11.1.2

33

Average downloads per day

2017-06-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

NSwag.CodeGeneration.TypeScript

11.1.2

NSwag: The Swagger API toolchain for .NET and TypeScript

To install NSwag.CodeGeneration.TypeScript, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NSwag.CodeGeneration.TypeScript

Owners

Authors

Rico Suter

Copyright

Copyright © Rico Suter, 2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 11.1.1 58 Sunday, June 18, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 11.1.0 56 Thursday, June 15, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 11.0.0 78 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 10.6.6324.28500 503 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 10.5.6320.21858 77 Friday, April 21, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 10.4.6319.17521 47 Thursday, April 20, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 10.3.6318.21856 49 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 10.2.6317.32055 464 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 10.1.6309.31529 224 Monday, April 10, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 10.0.6306.29918 49 Friday, April 7, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.12.6284.27591 947 Thursday, March 16, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.11.6282.35321 221 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.10.6277.17571 214 Thursday, March 9, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.9.6275.31890 46 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.8.6274.26546 42 Monday, March 6, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.7.6271.14411 56 Friday, March 3, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.6.6264.38299 167 Friday, February 24, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.5.6261.38466 153 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.5.6261.38186 44 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.5.6261.38027 46 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.5.6256.39767 113 Thursday, February 16, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.4.6256.32238 55 Thursday, February 16, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.3.6255.22739 55 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.2.6249.28921 535 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.1.6249.16106 48 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NSwag.CodeGenerat... 9.0.6248.25851 111 Wednesday, February 8, 2017