56,970

Downloads

13,383

Downloads of v 14332.0.2

97

Average downloads per day

2016-07-05

Last published

Share on Social Networks

NotificationsExtensions.Win10

14332.0.2

The official NotificationsExtensions library from Microsoft. Supports C# and C++ UWP project types (see NotificationsExtensions.Win10.JavaScript for the JS version). Also works with C# portable class libraries and non-UWP C# projects like server projects.

Generate tile, toast, and badge notifications for Windows 10 via code, with the help of IntelliSense, instead of directly using XML.

Supports adaptive tiles and adaptive/interactive toasts for Windows 10!

To install NotificationsExtensions.Win10, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NotificationsExtensions.Win10

Release Notes

Fixed issue with warning on C# project. NOTE: If you installed 14332.0.1 previously, you'll have to close and re-open your solution, otherwise the broken reference from the previous version will remain and cause build errors till you close/reopen.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NotificationsExte... 14332.0.1 1,833 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 14332.0.0 10,235 Saturday, May 21, 2016
NotificationsExte... 14295.0.1 6,184 Thursday, April 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 14295.0.0 729 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.6 229 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.5 154 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.4 216 Thursday, April 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.3-beta 91 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.2 8,741 Friday, February 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.1 1,316 Thursday, January 28, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.0 6,533 Wednesday, November 4, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.10 145 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.9 79 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.8 362 Friday, February 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.7 1,945 Friday, October 2, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.6 3,093 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.5 135 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.4 165 Monday, September 7, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.3 778 Monday, August 24, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.2 197 Friday, August 21, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.1 194 Thursday, August 20, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.0 233 Tuesday, August 18, 2015