65,625

Downloads

17,922

Downloads of v 14332.0.2

92

Average downloads per day

2016-07-05

Last published

Share on Social Networks

NotificationsExtensions.Win10

14332.0.2

The official NotificationsExtensions library from Microsoft. Supports C# and C++ UWP project types (see NotificationsExtensions.Win10.JavaScript for the JS version). Also works with C# portable class libraries and non-UWP C# projects like server projects.

Generate tile, toast, and badge notifications for Windows 10 via code, with the help of IntelliSense, instead of directly using XML.

Supports adaptive tiles and adaptive/interactive toasts for Windows 10!

To install NotificationsExtensions.Win10, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NotificationsExtensions.Win10 -Version 14332.0.2

Release Notes

Fixed issue with warning on C# project. NOTE: If you installed 14332.0.1 previously, you'll have to close and re-open your solution, otherwise the broken reference from the previous version will remain and cause build errors till you close/reopen.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NotificationsExte... 14332.0.2 (this version) 17,922 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 14332.0.1 1,961 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 14332.0.0 11,867 Saturday, May 21, 2016
NotificationsExte... 14295.0.1 6,416 Thursday, April 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 14295.0.0 780 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.6 290 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.5 192 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.4 252 Thursday, April 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.3-beta 123 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.2 9,028 Friday, February 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.1 1,392 Thursday, January 28, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10586.0.0 7,123 Wednesday, November 4, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.10 195 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.9 108 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.8 395 Friday, February 5, 2016
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.7 2,455 Friday, October 2, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.6 3,214 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.5 167 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.4 198 Monday, September 7, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.3 815 Monday, August 24, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.2 231 Friday, August 21, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.1 227 Thursday, August 20, 2015
NotificationsExte... 10240.0.0 274 Tuesday, August 18, 2015