5,597

Downloads

89

Downloads of v 2.0.0.30

13

Average downloads per day

2017-05-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Open Terraria API for Terraria

2.0.0.30

The Open Terraria API (OTAPI) is the core for the new generation of Terraria Server and Client mods.

To install Open Terraria API for Terraria, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package OTAPI -Version 2.0.0.30

Release Notes

Fixes meteors not dropping and CLI commands when no consumers are present

Owners

Authors

DeathCradle

Copyright

Copyright 2016-2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.30 (this version) 89 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.29 165 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.28 54 Monday, May 15, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.27 179 Monday, May 1, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.26 153 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.25 130 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.24 65 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.23 58 Monday, April 24, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.22 88 Friday, April 21, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.21 59 Friday, April 21, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.20 56 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.19 90 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.18 56 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.17 75 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.16 261 Monday, January 2, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.15 138 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.14 90 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.13 97 Monday, December 12, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.12 137 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.11 100 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.10 88 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.9 90 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.8 81 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.7 88 Sunday, December 4, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.6 87 Thursday, December 1, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.5 80 Friday, November 25, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.4 100 Saturday, November 19, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.3 82 Friday, November 18, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.2 80 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.1 83 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0 95 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.21 89 Friday, October 14, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.20 94 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.19 124 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.18 95 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.17 138 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.16 99 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.15 95 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.14 141 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.13 112 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.12 153 Monday, July 25, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.11 107 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.10 101 Friday, July 22, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.9 107 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.8 116 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.7 126 Monday, July 18, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.6 107 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.5 117 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.4 112 Friday, July 15, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.3 109 Friday, July 15, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.2 122 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.1 109 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.0 130 Friday, June 10, 2016