2,339

Downloads

120

Downloads of v 2.0.0.16

9

Average downloads per day

2017-01-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Open Terraria API for Terraria

2.0.0.16

The Open Terraria API (OTAPI) is the core for the new generation of Terraria Server and Client mods.

To install Open Terraria API for Terraria, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package OTAPI

Release Notes

Adds Player, Item & Npc Update hooks
World generation hook
NetMessage.CheckBytes hook

Owners

Authors

DeathCradle

Copyright

Copyright 2016-2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.15 90 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.14 40 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.13 48 Monday, December 12, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.12 84 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.11 53 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.10 39 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.9 41 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.8 32 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.7 39 Sunday, December 4, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.6 39 Thursday, December 1, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.5 34 Friday, November 25, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.4 56 Saturday, November 19, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.3 39 Friday, November 18, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.2 38 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.1 39 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0 51 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.21 43 Friday, October 14, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.20 48 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.19 79 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.18 44 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.17 93 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.16 56 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.15 50 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.14 95 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.13 66 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.12 105 Monday, July 25, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.11 59 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.10 54 Friday, July 22, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.9 56 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.8 68 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.7 74 Monday, July 18, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.6 59 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.5 68 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.4 62 Friday, July 15, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.3 60 Friday, July 15, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.2 74 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.1 65 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.0 79 Friday, June 10, 2016