22,101

Downloads

7,349

Downloads of v 2.2.9

10

Average downloads per day

2013-10-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

EPL-1.0

OpenCL.Net

2.2.9

Provides types, classes and methods that provide .NET bindings to OpenCL

To install OpenCL.Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package OpenCL.Net -Version 2.2.9

Owners

Authors

Ananth Balasubramaniam

Copyright

Copyright 2010

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
OpenCL.Net 2.2.9 (this version) 7,349 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.8 237 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.7 203 Thursday, October 17, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.6 190 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.5 164 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.4 178 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.3 175 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.2 170 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.1 167 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.0 693 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.9 194 Thursday, September 19, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.8 218 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.7 174 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.6 169 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.5 178 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.4 213 Friday, August 30, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.3 197 Monday, August 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.2 173 Monday, August 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.1 175 Monday, August 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.0 191 Thursday, August 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.8 186 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.7 173 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.6 194 Thursday, August 8, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.5 183 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.4 175 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.3 184 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.2 174 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.1 189 Monday, August 5, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.0 192 Friday, August 2, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.6.1 208 Friday, July 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.6.0 177 Friday, July 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.5.0 193 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.97-alpha 121 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.96-alpha 121 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.95-alpha 122 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.94-alpha 118 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.93-alpha 119 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.92-alpha 118 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.91-alpha 120 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.9-alpha 117 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.8-alpha 121 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.7-alpha 119 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.6-alpha 121 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.5-alpha 119 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.4-alpha 117 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.3-alpha 121 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.2-alpha 118 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.1-alpha 118 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3-alpha 150 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.9-alpha 125 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.8-alpha 120 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.7-alpha 116 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.6-alpha 119 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.5-alpha 118 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.4-alpha 117 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.3-alpha 116 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.2-alpha 118 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.1-alpha 125 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2-alpha 157 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.1-alpha 151 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.0-alpha 150 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.9-alpha 156 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.8-alpha 152 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.7 208 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.7-alpha 154 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.6 172 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.5 325 Thursday, May 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.0 187 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.5 264 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.4 158 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.3 152 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.2 154 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.1 254 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3 194 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.2 195 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.1 198 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.0 205 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.1.0 216 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.0.4793.24315 173 Thursday, February 14, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.0.4337.25848 1,356 Wednesday, November 16, 2011