55,110

Downloads

14,536

Downloads of v 2.1.2

27

Average downloads per day

2014-10-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Windows Phone Theme Manager

2.1.2

The ThemeManager class provides static methods to be used during app initialization to force the app's resources to appear as the Dark or Light theme.

To install Windows Phone Theme Manager, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PhoneThemeManager -Version 2.1.2

Release Notes

Fix for ToggleSwitch.

Owners

Authors

Jeff Wilcox

Copyright

Copyright Jeff Wilcox and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Phone... 2.1.2 (this version) 14,536 Thursday, October 2, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.1.1 594 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.1.0 682 Friday, September 5, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.0.1 133 Friday, September 5, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.0.0 11,524 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.5.0 2,982 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.4.0 1,420 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.3.3 1,648 Thursday, January 3, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.3.2 401 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.3.0 582 Thursday, November 8, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.2.0 650 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.1.0 19,642 Thursday, January 26, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.0.0 316 Thursday, January 26, 2012