6,815

Downloads

635

Downloads of v 2.1.2

2014-10-02

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source)

2.1.2

Single C# (Source) file version - the ThemeManager class provides static methods to be used during app initialization to force the app's resources to appear as the Dark or Light theme.

To install Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PhoneThemeManager.Source

Release Notes

Fix for ToggleSwitch.

Owners

Authors

Jeff Wilcox

Copyright

Copyright Jeff Wilcox and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 2.1.1 90 Tuesday, September 16 2014
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 2.1.0 65 Friday, September 05 2014
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 2.0.0 973 Wednesday, December 11 2013
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.5.0 520 Wednesday, August 21 2013
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.4.0 409 Tuesday, June 04 2013
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.3.3 471 Thursday, January 03 2013
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.3.2 147 Wednesday, December 12 2012
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.3.0 186 Thursday, November 08 2012
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.2.0 242 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.1.0 2976 Thursday, January 26 2012
Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source) 1.0.0 101 Thursday, January 26 2012