10,072

Downloads

2,007

Downloads of v 2.1.2

5

Average downloads per day

2014-10-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source)

2.1.2

Single C# (Source) file version - the ThemeManager class provides static methods to be used during app initialization to force the app's resources to appear as the Dark or Light theme.

To install Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PhoneThemeManager.Source

Release Notes

Fix for ToggleSwitch.

Owners

Authors

Jeff Wilcox

Copyright

Copyright Jeff Wilcox and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Phone... 2.1.1 159 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.1.0 205 Friday, September 5, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.0.0 1,521 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.5.0 711 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.4.0 588 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.3.3 553 Thursday, January 3, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.3.2 225 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.3.0 306 Thursday, November 8, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.2.0 346 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.1.0 3,231 Thursday, January 26, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.0.0 220 Thursday, January 26, 2012