8,858

Downloads

1,433

Downloads of v 2.1.2

5

Average downloads per day

2014-10-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source)

2.1.2

Single C# (Source) file version - the ThemeManager class provides static methods to be used during app initialization to force the app's resources to appear as the Dark or Light theme.

To install Windows Phone Theme Manager (Source), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PhoneThemeManager.Source

Release Notes

Fix for ToggleSwitch.

Owners

Authors

Jeff Wilcox

Copyright

Copyright Jeff Wilcox and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Phone... 2.1.1 122 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.1.0 158 Friday, September 5, 2014
Windows Phone... 2.0.0 1,414 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.5.0 646 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.4.0 512 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.3.3 497 Thursday, January 3, 2013
Windows Phone... 1.3.2 181 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.3.0 252 Thursday, November 8, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.2.0 308 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.1.0 3,160 Thursday, January 26, 2012
Windows Phone... 1.0.0 175 Thursday, January 26, 2012