3,468

Downloads

208

Downloads of v 4.2.0

3

Average downloads per day

2016-07-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

PubComp.NoSql.MongoDbDriver

4.2.0

A MongoDB-based implementation of the NoSQL abstraction layer

To install PubComp.NoSql.MongoDbDriver, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PubComp.NoSql.MongoDbDriver -Version 4.2.0

Owners

Authors

Public Components by Danny Varod

Copyright

Copyright © 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PubComp.NoSql... 4.2.0 (this version) 208 Monday, July 4, 2016
PubComp.NoSql... 4.1.0 375 Sunday, August 2, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 4.0.0 224 Thursday, July 23, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 3.3.0 182 Sunday, July 5, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 3.2.0 218 Saturday, May 16, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 3.1.0 148 Saturday, May 16, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 3.0.2 132 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 3.0.1 139 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 3.0.0 135 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.5.0 141 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.4.0 155 Monday, March 16, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.3.5 133 Saturday, March 14, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.3.4 141 Monday, March 9, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.3.3 142 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.3.2 147 Monday, March 2, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.3.1 144 Monday, March 2, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.3.0 144 Monday, March 2, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.2.0 139 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.1.0 133 Monday, February 23, 2015
PubComp.NoSql... 2.0.0 288 Tuesday, August 5, 2014