4,997

Downloads

1,485

Downloads of v 1.1.63

4

Average downloads per day

2016-09-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ReallySimpleFeatureToggle

1.1.63

A tiny C# framework for feature toggling

To install ReallySimpleFeatureToggle, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ReallySimpleFeatureToggle -Version 1.1.63

Release Notes

Added support for per-feature Availability rules.
Added support for app/web.config supplied Availability rules.
Added support for building up feature sets in code with the fluent API.
Added plugin infrastructure.

Owners

Authors

David Whitney

Copyright

Copyright 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.63 (this version) 1,485 Thursday, September 8, 2016
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.61 78 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.59 68 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.56 125 Monday, June 6, 2016
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.53 1,488 Friday, August 7, 2015
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.51 122 Thursday, August 6, 2015
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.31 182 Saturday, June 6, 2015
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.21 583 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.19 163 Thursday, October 16, 2014
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.15 165 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.1.11 336 Thursday, April 17, 2014
ReallySimpleFeatu... 1.0.61 202 Monday, March 3, 2014