1,523

Downloads

17

Downloads of v 4.0.18

2014-04-14

Last published

ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate

4.0.18

An NHibernate IUserAuthRepository to persist User registration and authentication info in any RDBMS NHibernate supports.

Implements ServiceStack's built-in AuthProvider Model:

https://github.com/ServiceStack/ServiceStack/wiki/Authentication-and-authorization

inc. Twitter, Facebook, Basic, Digest, Credentials Auth modes out-of-the-box.

To install ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate

Owners

Authors

Joshua Lewis, ServiceStack contributors

Copyright

ServiceStack 2014 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.17 8 Thursday, April 10 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.16 6 Wednesday, April 09 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.15 23 Tuesday, March 18 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.14 10 Tuesday, March 18 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.13 11 Monday, March 17 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.12 15 Wednesday, March 05 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.11 32 Tuesday, February 18 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.10 14 Wednesday, February 12 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.9 18 Monday, February 03 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.8 25 Monday, January 20 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.7 20 Tuesday, January 14 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.6 19 Monday, January 13 2014
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.5 41 Friday, December 13 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.4 19 Thursday, December 12 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 4.0.3 30 Tuesday, December 03 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.71 39 Tuesday, December 03 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.70 55 Saturday, November 02 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.69 31 Tuesday, October 22 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.68 24 Monday, October 21 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.67 29 Monday, October 14 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.66 32 Monday, October 07 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.64 24 Tuesday, October 01 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.63 29 Monday, September 23 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.62 27 Monday, September 16 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.61 21 Sunday, September 15 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.60 18 Sunday, September 15 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.55 81 Monday, July 08 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.44 86 Monday, May 06 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.40 67 Monday, March 18 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.35 78 Wednesday, January 30 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.34 43 Monday, January 28 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.33 65 Thursday, January 03 2013
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.32 67 Monday, December 10 2012
ServiceStack.Authentication.NHibernate 3.9.28 67 Monday, November 19 2012