9,826

Downloads

1,630

Downloads of v 3.9.71

5

Average downloads per day

2013-12-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Protocol Buffers support for...

3.9.71

Add the ProtoBuf binary format and endpoint to a ServiceStack web service host.

To install Protocol Buffers support for ServiceStack. Includes typed ProtoBuf Client, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ServiceStack.Plugins.ProtoBuf

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

servicestack.net 2012 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.70 237 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.69 157 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.68 118 Monday, October 21, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.67 231 Monday, October 14, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.66 142 Monday, October 7, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.64 140 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.63 192 Monday, September 23, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.62 122 Monday, September 16, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.61 105 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.60 102 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.59 306 Sunday, August 25, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.58 157 Friday, August 16, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.56 217 Monday, July 22, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.55 174 Monday, July 8, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.54 223 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.49 167 Monday, June 10, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.48 203 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.47 112 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.45 178 Monday, May 13, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.44 155 Monday, May 6, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.43 254 Monday, April 1, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.42 177 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.40 128 Monday, March 18, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.38 201 Monday, March 4, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.37 195 Monday, February 18, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.35 188 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.34 131 Monday, January 28, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.33 197 Thursday, January 3, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.32 201 Monday, December 10, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.28 185 Monday, November 19, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.25 218 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.24 172 Monday, October 8, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.19 147 Sunday, September 30, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.14 149 Monday, September 24, 2012