11,315

Downloads

1,822

Downloads of v 3.9.71

5

Average downloads per day

2013-12-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Protocol Buffers support for...

3.9.71

Add the ProtoBuf binary format and endpoint to a ServiceStack web service host.

To install Protocol Buffers support for ServiceStack. Includes typed ProtoBuf Client, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ServiceStack.Plugins.ProtoBuf

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

servicestack.net 2012 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.70 257 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.69 188 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.68 142 Monday, October 21, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.67 263 Monday, October 14, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.66 169 Monday, October 7, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.64 168 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.63 219 Monday, September 23, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.62 149 Monday, September 16, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.61 128 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.60 131 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.59 331 Sunday, August 25, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.58 183 Friday, August 16, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.56 254 Monday, July 22, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.55 198 Monday, July 8, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.54 250 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.49 191 Monday, June 10, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.48 229 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.47 144 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.45 205 Monday, May 13, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.44 186 Monday, May 6, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.43 284 Monday, April 1, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.42 205 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.40 173 Monday, March 18, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.38 229 Monday, March 4, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.37 225 Monday, February 18, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.35 220 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.34 160 Monday, January 28, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.33 232 Thursday, January 3, 2013
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.32 236 Monday, December 10, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.28 215 Monday, November 19, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.25 249 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.24 199 Monday, October 8, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.19 177 Sunday, September 30, 2012
Protocol Buffers... 3.9.14 183 Monday, September 24, 2012