4,138

Downloads

350

Downloads of v 0.11.2.51750

2

Average downloads per day

2013-11-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Simple.Web.Autofac

0.11.2.51750

AutoFac IoC container support for Simple.Web.

To install Simple.Web.Autofac, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Simple.Web.Autofac -Version 0.11.2.51750

Owners

Authors

Mark Rendle, Ian Battersby, and Kevin Stout

Copyright

Mark Rendle, Kevin Stout

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.12.1-pre 143 Sunday, June 22, 2014
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.12.0-pre 105 Saturday, April 26, 2014
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.11.2.51750 (this version) 350 Thursday, November 28, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.11.0.51719 142 Friday, October 18, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.10.4.50037 127 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.10.3.51415 129 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.10.2.50111 124 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.10.1.52141 123 Monday, September 30, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.10.1.51821 122 Monday, September 30, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.10.0.51102 129 Friday, September 20, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.9.1.50720 137 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.8.0.51524 149 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.7.1.83 162 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.6.2.52146 175 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.5.3.1 279 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.5.3 183 Sunday, September 16, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.5.2.2 179 Saturday, September 1, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.5.2.1 157 Friday, August 31, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.5.2 157 Friday, August 31, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.5.1 159 Friday, August 31, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.5.0 196 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.4.2 232 Saturday, August 4, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.4.0 207 Thursday, July 26, 2012
Simple.Web.Autofac 0.3.1.1 171 Thursday, July 19, 2012