1,892

Downloads

312

Downloads of v 0.11.2.51750

<1

Average downloads per day

2013-11-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Simple.Web.Xml

0.11.2.51750

XML content-type handling for Simple.Web.

To install Simple.Web.Xml, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Simple.Web.Xml -Version 0.11.2.51750

Owners

Authors

Mark Rendle, Ian Battersby, and contributors

Copyright

Mark Rendle

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Simple.Web.Xml 0.12.1-pre 111 Sunday, June 22, 2014
Simple.Web.Xml 0.12.0-pre 86 Saturday, April 26, 2014
Simple.Web.Xml 0.11.0.51719 125 Friday, October 18, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.10.4.50037 116 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.10.3.51415 117 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.10.2.50111 110 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.10.1.52141 106 Monday, September 30, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.10.1.51821 107 Monday, September 30, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.10.0.51102 129 Friday, September 20, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.9.1.50720 122 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.8.0.51524 136 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.7.1.83 163 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Simple.Web.Xml 0.6.2.52146 152 Wednesday, April 3, 2013