77,769

Downloads

128

Downloads of v 2.2.0

90

Average downloads per day

2017-05-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

StackExchange.Redis.Extensions...

2.2.0

StackExchange.Redis.Extensions is a library that extends StackExchange.Redis allowing you a set of functionality needed by common applications.

This implementation is based on Newtoson Json.NET

To install StackExchange.Redis.Extensions.Newtonsoft, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package StackExchange.Redis.Extensions.Newtonsoft

Release Notes

- Add an object to Redis;
- Change ISerializer interface (more info here https://github.com/imperugo/StackExchange.Redis.Extensions/issues/2)
- Update StackExchange.Redis to latest version;
- Changed Flush method;
- Remove an object from Redis;
- Search Keys into Redis;
- Retrieve multiple object with a single roundtrip;
- Store multiple object with a single roundtrip;
- Get Redis Server information;
- Set Add;
- Set AddAdd;
- SetRemove;
- SetRemoveAll;
- Set Member;
- Pub/Sub events;
- Save;
- Async methods;
- Hash methods;
- Support for Keyspace isolation;

Owners

Authors

Ugo Lattanzi

Copyright

Ugo Lattanzi

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StackExchange... 2.1.0 14,536 Friday, January 13, 2017
StackExchange... 2.0.0 13,556 Sunday, September 25, 2016
StackExchange... 1.4.0 4,205 Sunday, August 14, 2016
StackExchange... 1.3.6 7,226 Monday, June 27, 2016
StackExchange... 1.3.5 7,673 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
StackExchange... 1.3.3 1,959 Sunday, May 1, 2016
StackExchange... 1.3.2 6,155 Monday, February 29, 2016
StackExchange... 1.3.1 130 Friday, February 26, 2016
StackExchange... 1.3.0 272 Tuesday, February 23, 2016
StackExchange... 1.2.0 4,492 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
StackExchange... 1.1.11 4,069 Wednesday, November 25, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.10 8,644 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.9 443 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.8 1,057 Tuesday, June 16, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.7 412 Wednesday, June 10, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.6 1,249 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.5 124 Monday, March 23, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.4 676 Sunday, February 15, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.2 125 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.1 153 Saturday, February 7, 2015
StackExchange... 1.1.0 239 Monday, January 26, 2015
StackExchange... 1.0.0 246 Sunday, January 18, 2015