Downloads of v 3.6.0


Average downloads per day


Last published

Share on Social Networks



Stanford CoreNLP provides a set of natural language analysis tools which can take raw English language text input and give the base forms of words, their parts of speech, whether they are names of companies, people, etc., normalize dates, times, and numeric quantities, and mark up the structure of sentences in terms of phrases and word dependencies, and indicate which noun phrases refer to the same entities. Stanford CoreNLP is an integrated framework, which make it very easy to apply a bunch of language analysis tools to a piece of text. Starting from plain text, you can run all the tools on it with just two lines of code. Its analyses provide the foundational building blocks for higher-level and domain-specific text understanding applications.

To install Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP



The Stanford Natural Language Processing Group



Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 867 Monday, October 5, 2015
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.5.2 6,636 Friday, May 22, 2015
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.5.1 871 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.5.0 933 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.4.0 1,584 Saturday, June 21, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 407 Friday, May 2, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.3.1 640 Thursday, January 9, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.3.0 257 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 166 Friday, October 25, 2013
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.2.0-beta 108 Wednesday, October 9, 2013