16,857

Downloads

4,603

Downloads of v 3.6.0

16

Average downloads per day

2015-12-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP

3.6.0

Stanford CoreNLP provides a set of natural language analysis tools which can take raw English language text input and give the base forms of words, their parts of speech, whether they are names of companies, people, etc., normalize dates, times, and numeric quantities, and mark up the structure of sentences in terms of phrases and word dependencies, and indicate which noun phrases refer to the same entities. Stanford CoreNLP is an integrated framework, which make it very easy to apply a bunch of language analysis tools to a piece of text. Starting from plain text, you can run all the tools on it with just two lines of code. Its analyses provide the foundational building blocks for higher-level and domain-specific text understanding applications.

To install Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP

Owners

Authors

The Stanford Natural Language Processing Group

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.5.2.1 853 Monday, October 5, 2015
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.5.2 6,501 Friday, May 22, 2015
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.5.1 845 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.5.0 928 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.4.0 1,570 Saturday, June 21, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.3.1.1 402 Friday, May 2, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.3.1 633 Thursday, January 9, 2014
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.3.0 254 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.2.0.1 162 Friday, October 25, 2013
Stanford.NLP.CoreNLP 3.2.0-beta 106 Wednesday, October 9, 2013