16,236

Downloads

8,339

Downloads of v 0.4.1

15

Average downloads per day

2015-10-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Streams

0.4.1

A lightweight F#/C# library for efficient functional-style pipelines on streams of data.

To install Streams, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Streams -Version 0.4.1

Release Notes

New ParStream functinos sortByDescending/sortByUsing

Owners

Authors

Nick Palladinos, Kostas Rontogiannis

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Streams 0.4.1 (this version) 8,339 Thursday, October 22, 2015
Streams 0.4.0 281 Monday, October 19, 2015
Streams 0.3.0 3,201 Friday, March 13, 2015
Streams 0.2.9 733 Thursday, February 5, 2015
Streams 0.2.8 390 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Streams 0.2.7 168 Thursday, December 18, 2014
Streams 0.2.6 334 Monday, November 24, 2014
Streams 0.2.5 641 Thursday, November 6, 2014
Streams 0.2.4 697 Thursday, October 30, 2014
Streams 0.2.3 697 Thursday, October 30, 2014
Streams 0.2.2 133 Monday, October 27, 2014
Streams 0.2.0 202 Monday, August 18, 2014
Streams 0.1.5 235 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Streams 0.1.0 185 Friday, July 11, 2014