4,655,912

Downloads

477,676

Downloads of v 4.3.0

7,022

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.ComponentModel.Annotations

4.3.0

Provides attributes that are used to define metadata for objects used as data sources.

Commonly Used Types:

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.ValidationResult

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.IValidatableObject

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.ValidationAttribute

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.RequiredAttribute

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.StringLengthAttribute

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.DisplayAttribute

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.RegularExpressionAttribute

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.DataTypeAttribute

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.RangeAttribute

System.ComponentModel.DataAnnotations.KeyAttribute

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.ComponentModel.Annotations, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.ComponentModel.Annotations

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.ComponentM... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 41,071 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.ComponentM... 4.1.0 873,526 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.ComponentM... 4.1.0-rc2-24027 1,782,440 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.ComponentM... 4.0.11-beta-23516 241,031 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.11-beta-23409 32,203 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.11-beta-23225 36,545 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.10 829,473 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.10-beta-23109 29,378 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.10-beta-23019 27,194 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.10-beta-22816 28,985 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.10-beta-22605 9,832 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.10-beta-22416 6,559 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.10-beta-22231 22,515 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0 216,676 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-23109 168 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-23019 640 Tuesday, June 30, 2015