4,233,792

Downloads

1,407,909

Downloads of v 4.3.0

4,307

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.ComponentModel.Primitives

4.3.0

Provides interfaces that are used to implement the run-time and design-time behavior of components.

Commonly Used Types:

System.ComponentModel.IComponent

System.ComponentModel.IContainer

System.ComponentModel.ISite

System.ComponentModel.ComponentCollection

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.ComponentModel.Primitives, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.ComponentModel.Primitives -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

  • .NETFramework 4.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETStandard 1.0

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • MonoTouch 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Windows 8.0

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhone 8.0

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhoneApp 8.1

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.Mac 2.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.TVOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.WatchOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.ComponentM... 4.3.0 (this version) 1,407,909 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.ComponentM... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 24,441 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.ComponentM... 4.1.0 1,613,059 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.ComponentM... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 148,815 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.ComponentM... 4.0.1-beta-23516 4,099 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.1-beta-23409 177 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.1-beta-23225 162 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0 908,945 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-23109 29,424 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-23019 25,648 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-22816 33,891 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-22605 12,429 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-22416 6,396 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.ComponentM... 4.0.0-beta-22231 18,397 Tuesday, November 11, 2014