8,214

Downloads

1,693

Downloads of v 2.0.0.11

8

Average downloads per day

2015-05-14

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Text.Json

2.0.0.11

A minimalistic and fast JSON parser/deserializer, for full .NET

To install System.Text.Json, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Text.Json

Release Notes

FASTER_GETPROPINFO Stable

Owners

Authors

Cyril Jandia

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2013, 2014, 2015 Cyril Jandia

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.10 74 Thursday, May 14, 2015
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.9 71 Thursday, May 14, 2015
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.8 60 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.7 48 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.6 443 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.5 68 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.4 68 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.3 187 Sunday, November 23, 2014
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.2 147 Saturday, November 22, 2014
System.Text.Json 2.0.0.1 133 Friday, November 21, 2014
System.Text.Json 2.0.0 232 Friday, November 21, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.9 158 Thursday, November 20, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.8 204 Thursday, November 20, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.7 297 Monday, November 17, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.6 206 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.5 217 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.4 231 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.3 387 Monday, November 10, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.2 745 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9.1 367 Monday, January 6, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.9 84 Sunday, January 5, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.8 93 Friday, January 3, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.7 81 Thursday, January 2, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.6 97 Thursday, January 2, 2014
System.Text.Json 1.9.5 103 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.9.4 104 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.9.3 102 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.9.2 91 Monday, December 30, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.9.1 94 Monday, December 30, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.9.0 93 Monday, December 30, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.8.0 139 Sunday, December 29, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.7.0 136 Sunday, December 29, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.6.0 138 Saturday, December 28, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.5.0 139 Friday, December 27, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.4.0 134 Thursday, December 26, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.3.0 145 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.2.0 143 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
System.Text.Json 1.1.0 142 Monday, December 23, 2013