3,716

Downloads

56

Downloads of v 1.0.6333.29257

2

Average downloads per day

2017-05-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

TsSoft.Dapper.QueryBuilder

1.0.6333.29257

Library lets to build sql queries for Dapper in a declarative manner by using criteria classes with attributes applied to thier properties

To install TsSoft.Dapper.QueryBuilder, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TsSoft.Dapper.QueryBuilder -Version 1.0.6333.29257

Owners

Authors

TS Soft

Copyright

Copyright 2017

Tags

Dependencies

    • Dapper (>= 1.13.0 && < 2.0.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.6333.29257 (this version) 56 Thursday, May 4, 2017
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5269.21058 442 Thursday, June 5, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5163.21525 203 Wednesday, February 19, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5163.21402 123 Wednesday, February 19, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5157.20941 134 Thursday, February 13, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5147.26431 135 Monday, February 3, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5141.27321 133 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5141.27277 123 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5140.31976 148 Monday, January 27, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5135.28383 137 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5134.30905 132 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5134.28230 128 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5134.28041 123 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5133.22125 130 Monday, January 20, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5133.18880 124 Monday, January 20, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5133.18269 124 Monday, January 20, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5133.18231 124 Monday, January 20, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5130.25975 132 Friday, January 17, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5130.18692 135 Friday, January 17, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5129.32333 134 Thursday, January 16, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5128.19114 134 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5112.19994 140 Monday, December 30, 2013
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5112.17602 127 Monday, December 30, 2013
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5109.29690 133 Friday, December 27, 2013
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5109.28606 128 Friday, December 27, 2013
TsSoft.Dapper... 1.0.5108.31094 134 Thursday, December 26, 2013