6,559

Downloads

110

Downloads of v 0.14.2

40

Average downloads per day

2017-05-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Unosquare SWAN

0.14.2

Repeating code and reinventing the wheel is generally considered bad practice. At Unosquare we are committed to beautiful code and great software. Swan is a collection of classes and extension methods that we and other good developers have developed and evolved over the years. We found ourselves copying and pasting the same code for every project every time we started it. We decide to kill that cycle once and for all. This is the result of that idea. Our philosophy is that SWAN should have no external dependencies, it should be cross-platform, and it should be useful.

To install Unosquare SWAN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Unosquare.Swan

Release Notes

v0.14.1 - Minor change to Terminal Settings
v0.14.0 - Added support to UAP 10
v0.13.0 - Added support to NET Standard 1.3

Owners

Authors

Unosquare

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2016-2017 - Unosquare

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Unosquare SWAN 0.14.1 22 Monday, May 1, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.14.0 292 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.13.0 136 Friday, April 7, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.12.2 189 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.12.1 1,139 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.12.0 1,194 Friday, February 10, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.11.2 341 Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.11.1 266 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.11.0 113 Friday, January 20, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.10.2 195 Friday, January 13, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.10.1 73 Thursday, January 12, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.10.0 156 Saturday, January 7, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.19 82 Friday, January 6, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.18 992 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.17 41 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.16 49 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.15 116 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.14 105 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.13 183 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.12 43 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.11 43 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.10 83 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.9 54 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.8 74 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.7 54 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.6 49 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.5 51 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.4 49 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.3 49 Friday, December 16, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.1 115 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Unosquare SWAN 0.9.0 101 Tuesday, December 13, 2016