9,119

Downloads

258

Downloads of v 1.0.2

2015-05-30

Last published

Windows Azure Storage Extensions

1.0.2

Windows Azure Storage Extensions is a .NET library aimed for managing and querying entities from Windows Azure Storage.

It's built on top of Windows Azure Storage Client Library 2.0, provides LINQ to Azure Tables queries and async interfaces.

To install Windows Azure Storage Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.StorageExtensions

Owners

Authors

Dmitry Tretyakov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 1171 Wednesday, March 11 2015
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 152 Sunday, February 15 2015
Windows Azure... 0.7.7 6072 Saturday, August 10 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.6 428 Monday, May 20 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.5 85 Thursday, May 16 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.4 99 Friday, May 10 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.3 131 Saturday, April 27 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.2 84 Monday, April 22 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.1 84 Wednesday, April 17 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.0 78 Friday, April 12 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.2-beta 50 Tuesday, April 09 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.1-beta 65 Saturday, March 09 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.0-beta 57 Thursday, February 21 2013
Windows Azure... 0.5.0-beta 58 Saturday, January 19 2013
Windows Azure... 0.4.0-beta 59 Sunday, December 23 2012
Windows Azure... 0.2.0-beta 49 Tuesday, December 18 2012
WindowsAzure... 0.1.0-alpha 48 Sunday, December 16 2012