19,069

Downloads

7,861

Downloads of v 1.0.2

15

Average downloads per day

2015-05-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Windows Azure Storage Extensions

1.0.2

Windows Azure Storage Extensions is a .NET library aimed for managing and querying entities from Windows Azure Storage.

It's built on top of Windows Azure Storage Client Library 2.0, provides LINQ to Azure Tables queries and async interfaces.

To install Windows Azure Storage Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.StorageExtensions

Owners

Authors

Dmitry Tretyakov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 1,744 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 186 Sunday, February 15, 2015
Windows Azure... 0.7.7 7,514 Saturday, August 10, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.6 483 Monday, May 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.5 100 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.4 118 Friday, May 10, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.3 158 Saturday, April 27, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.2 99 Monday, April 22, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.1 99 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.0 95 Friday, April 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.2-beta 66 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.1-beta 79 Saturday, March 9, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.0-beta 72 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.5.0-beta 73 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.4.0-beta 74 Sunday, December 23, 2012
Windows Azure... 0.2.0-beta 65 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
WindowsAzure... 0.1.0-alpha 64 Sunday, December 16, 2012