15,751

Downloads

5,109

Downloads of v 1.0.2

2015-05-30

Last published

Windows Azure Storage Extensions

1.0.2

Windows Azure Storage Extensions is a .NET library aimed for managing and querying entities from Windows Azure Storage.

It's built on top of Windows Azure Storage Client Library 2.0, provides LINQ to Azure Tables queries and async interfaces.

To install Windows Azure Storage Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.StorageExtensions

Owners

Authors

Dmitry Tretyakov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 1,684 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 180 Sunday, February 15, 2015
Windows Azure... 0.7.7 7,101 Saturday, August 10, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.6 470 Monday, May 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.5 96 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.4 110 Friday, May 10, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.3 150 Saturday, April 27, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.2 95 Monday, April 22, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.1 95 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.0 91 Friday, April 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.2-beta 61 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.1-beta 75 Saturday, March 9, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.0-beta 67 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.5.0-beta 68 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.4.0-beta 69 Sunday, December 23, 2012
Windows Azure... 0.2.0-beta 60 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
WindowsAzure... 0.1.0-alpha 59 Sunday, December 16, 2012