8,102

Downloads

17

Downloads of v 1.0.2

2015-05-30

Last published

Windows Azure Storage Extensions

1.0.2

Windows Azure Storage Extensions is a .NET library aimed for managing and querying entities from Windows Azure Storage.

It's built on top of Windows Azure Storage Client Library 2.0, provides LINQ to Azure Tables queries and async interfaces.

To install Windows Azure Storage Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.StorageExtensions

Owners

Authors

Dmitry Tretyakov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 1.0.1 730 Wednesday, March 11 2015
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 1.0.0 143 Sunday, February 15 2015
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.7 5810 Saturday, August 10 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.6 420 Monday, May 20 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.5 81 Thursday, May 16 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.4 95 Friday, May 10 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.3 126 Saturday, April 27 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.2 80 Monday, April 22 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.1 80 Wednesday, April 17 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.7.0 74 Friday, April 12 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.6.2-beta 45 Tuesday, April 09 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.6.1-beta 61 Saturday, March 09 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.6.0-beta 53 Thursday, February 21 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.5.0-beta 54 Saturday, January 19 2013
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.4.0-beta 55 Sunday, December 23 2012
Windows Azure Storage Extensions 0.2.0-beta 45 Tuesday, December 18 2012
WindowsAzure.StorageExtensions 0.1.0-alpha 44 Sunday, December 16 2012