24,912

Downloads

12,116

Downloads of v 1.0.2

18

Average downloads per day

2015-05-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Windows Azure Storage Extensions

1.0.2

Windows Azure Storage Extensions is a .NET library aimed for managing and querying entities from Windows Azure Storage.

It's built on top of Windows Azure Storage Client Library 2.0, provides LINQ to Azure Tables queries and async interfaces.

To install Windows Azure Storage Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.StorageExtensions

Owners

Authors

Dmitry Tretyakov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 1,814 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 191 Sunday, February 15, 2015
Windows Azure... 0.7.7 8,938 Saturday, August 10, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.6 496 Monday, May 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.5 106 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.4 123 Friday, May 10, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.3 166 Saturday, April 27, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.2 103 Monday, April 22, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.1 104 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.7.0 100 Friday, April 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.2-beta 71 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.1-beta 84 Saturday, March 9, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.6.0-beta 77 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.5.0-beta 78 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.4.0-beta 79 Sunday, December 23, 2012
Windows Azure... 0.2.0-beta 70 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
WindowsAzure... 0.1.0-alpha 69 Sunday, December 16, 2012