436,639

Downloads

103,795

Downloads of v 0.20.3

480

Average downloads per day

2016-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Xamarin Test Cloud Agent

0.20.3

Xamarin Test Cloud Agent

To install Xamarin Test Cloud Agent, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Xamarin.TestCloud.Agent

Release Notes

For a complete list of release notes see http://developer.xamarin.com/releases/testcloud/calabash/0.20.3/

Owners

Authors

Xamarin Inc.

Copyright

Copyright 2014, Xamarin

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Xamarin Test... 0.20.2 501 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.20.1 7,976 Monday, September 19, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.20.0 6,211 Monday, September 12, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.19.2 49,819 Thursday, July 7, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.19.1 24,791 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.19.0 50,303 Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.18.2 10,137 Friday, March 4, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.18.0 36,901 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.17.1 22,898 Friday, January 15, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.17.0 9,585 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.16.4 11,662 Thursday, November 19, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.16.2 22,621 Thursday, September 17, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.16.1 2,441 Friday, September 11, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.3 1,471 Thursday, September 3, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.2-pre1 306 Thursday, April 30, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.1 24,805 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.1-pre1 74 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.0 1,123 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.13.0 44,268 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.12.3 1,512 Saturday, February 7, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.12.2 711 Friday, January 23, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.12.0 533 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.11.991 152 Sunday, December 7, 2014
Xamarin Test... 0.11.4-alpha 481 Friday, November 7, 2014
Xamarin Test... 0.11.3-alpha 799 Tuesday, November 4, 2014