396,318

Downloads

77,601

Downloads of v 0.20.3

453

Average downloads per day

2016-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Xamarin Test Cloud Agent

0.20.3

Xamarin Test Cloud Agent

To install Xamarin Test Cloud Agent, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Xamarin.TestCloud.Agent

Release Notes

For a complete list of release notes see http://developer.xamarin.com/releases/testcloud/calabash/0.20.3/

Owners

Authors

Xamarin Inc.

Copyright

Copyright 2014, Xamarin

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Xamarin Test... 0.20.2 483 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.20.1 7,657 Monday, September 19, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.20.0 5,297 Monday, September 12, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.19.2 46,213 Thursday, July 7, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.19.1 24,095 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.19.0 47,663 Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.18.2 9,760 Friday, March 4, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.18.0 35,844 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.17.1 20,990 Friday, January 15, 2016
Xamarin Test... 0.17.0 9,472 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.16.4 11,169 Thursday, November 19, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.16.2 22,048 Thursday, September 17, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.16.1 2,406 Friday, September 11, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.3 1,423 Thursday, September 3, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.2-pre1 302 Thursday, April 30, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.1 24,241 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.1-pre1 71 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.14.0 1,119 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.13.0 43,552 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.12.3 1,506 Saturday, February 7, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.12.2 707 Friday, January 23, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.12.0 519 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Xamarin Test... 0.11.991 147 Sunday, December 7, 2014
Xamarin Test... 0.11.4-alpha 478 Friday, November 7, 2014
Xamarin Test... 0.11.3-alpha 796 Tuesday, November 4, 2014